Writers Corner

Kurukshetra-Online Story

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

-De.De-

IF-Sizzlerz

-De.De-

Posted: 19 September 2007 at 7:41am | IP Logged
Hi guyz...I'm new in this section and I'm here with new story Kurukshetra-online Story/online series. I'm not the writer of this story the writer of this story is BRANDON (IF ID: Brandy) Need to know about him more visit: 

Brandy is a real true writer his book also publishing this monthBig smile

brandy
Coolbie

He's really busy with the story so I'm advertising instead of him.

Kurukshetra

Hi guys,

I will be starting my online drama Kurukshetra soon... Will keep you posted on what it's all about as I've changed a few things since I last spoke about it. And instead of writing it here on IF, I will actually be creating a new blog site for it...

i've just started on it and i will keep you posted on when the first episode will air.

Brandon

The new online series will be called 'Kurukshetra', here's a gist of what the story will be like:

Kurukshetra

The Battle Begins

Kurukshetra is the story of a family and its weak bonds that are about to be tested in the worst possible way. Mahamaya Devi is the head of the Agnihotri family. She is a strong-willed woman who lives by her own rules and requires others to live by them as well. She has four sons - Keshav, Ketan, Kaurav & Kartik Agnihotri. They are her pride and joy but she'd die before she lets them know this because according to her, a mother's love makes a son weak and therefore she treats them indifferently, yet always with a hint of care secreted in her ways.

The oldest son Keshav is married to Revati. She is the oldest bahu of the Agnihotri family and she strives to maintain the order that her saas has created over the past years. She has a lot of respect for everybody, even though she may not receive an equal amount of respect in return.