Touch, Touch, Touch..=]

Neelu.RoX thumbnail

Yesterdays epi {sept 6} was the best so far. I think we already established that.

Did you see how many times armaan got touchy touchy with ridz? Its like he was doing it on purpose.. The elbow touches soo adorble! The way armaan was pulling rids in is direction..he probley did that 569934 times😳 When he picked up rids to bring her into the house, over his shoulder...And who can forget that imfamous hug scene..It was such a touchy touchy episide😳Loved it.

I probley watched it 4 or 5 times.

Edited by Neelu.RoX - 16 years ago

mehak_kapoor thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† u watched it 4-5 times...... really this was the best episode 😳
-SilentLove- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
yeah it was a great episode
even we don't watch it but the thoughts are all around our brain 😳
trina_saras thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ramsha247

yeah it was a great episode
even we don't watch it but the thoughts are all around our brain 😳

You've hit the nail on the head, and beautifully!!  Btw nice avis I love them.  😳

@ Neelu :  I agree with you, I adore the touchy-touchy quality of Thursday's episode, and what a way to cap off the week!!  The show rocks more and more every time I watch it! 

Edited by trina1 - 16 years ago
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Totally yaar. Even I watched 5-6 times. I watched the repeats and i have it downloaded on my comp. Kya episode tha yaar. I think we're going to appreciate it even more soon.

komal
anonmember thumbnail
True, thats what I was thinking as well πŸ˜†
How about the latest promo? I love it!
apux thumbnail
Yeah, Armaan kept gettin real close to his basket 😳 πŸ˜› but our Miss Touch Me Not tried to keep her distance, excluding her hug for Armaan....I found it funny when Armaan came close to Ridz by the fire, she moved back, kinda like Armaan did last week at the party πŸ˜†
diljaani thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Agreed.  This was one of the best episode with hilarious dialogues ever!!πŸ˜†

Especially the scene between AR when Armaan yells "Bachaaaoooo!" and his "Tumhare ghar main baap bhai nahi hai kya?"🀣

I think I watched that scene more than 8 times!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

~dj
cool_pooja thumbnail
Same here.. Even i watched the epiosde 4 times! πŸ˜† And im still ready to see it again.. Armaan wanted to be as close to ridz as possible! 😳
hiranshizrajat thumbnail
ya evn i watched it 4-5 tyms....
i mean i luvd dat epi...
now m just waiting to c mondays episode....