Rifhat
~ CONGRATS TO YOU ALL ~ 
- YOU ALL DESERVE YOUR DUES AND SURE YOU WILL BE DOING A SPLENDID JOB. 
- ENJOY YOUR NEW DUTIES WHICH I AM SURE YOU ALL ARE EAGER TO BE PART OF AND SET OFF ON TOO - 
... CHEERS ,
RIFHAT
|Persephone|
BollyCurry Buzzer
|Persephone|
BollyCurry Buzzer
-Faith-
Congratulations to evry1...
very well deserved all ov u
esp my kyph buddies...Nandooo..Mumu....LT hun...n tisha...
...n nomey too...
I m sure u guys will continue to do a gr8 job..
Nannu
CONGRATES

desi gurl
sweetrani_neha
Selina
i see my name there but i am still a Goldie 
priya, did you change your mind? looks like you realized that meri chaya is forum par padte hi is forum ka kya haal hone wala 

Yaar dont say that. Congratz.. 
You'll be a great Viewbie, I'm sure.
| Topics | Topic Starter | Replies | Views | Last Post | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promotions and new Additions in Dev Team! | sree | 65 | 5025 | 29 December 2005 at 4:21am By ~Khizer~ |
|
| PROMOTION AND NEW ADDITIONS!! | Princess | 92 | 6826 | 07 November 2005 at 11:51pm By <*¤~*Neha*~¤*> |
|
| New Additions to the Dev Team | priya.nair | 39 | 2623 | 19 October 2005 at 8:58am By pmahesh |
|
| New Additions to the IF Development team! | Minnie | 73 | 5484 | 25 September 2005 at 1:05am By jasmin |
|
| More additions to the Dev team | priya.nair | 37 | 3430 | 02 September 2005 at 11:45am By mikagurl23 |
Be the part of India's biggest discussion portal.
It’s easy to Join and it’s free.
Register now while it’s free!
Already a member? Close this window and log in.