Amit Paul Chat Transcript

Pseudonym thumbnail
Chat transcript - Amit Paul
'Music is my life'

ali_hyder12 asks hi amit how are u do u think u will be the indian idol how many pecent do u think.
amit says thanks a lot Ali.....My best friend is Prashant.. thanks a sunnit asks Hi Amit, This is Sunita from the US. I think you are the dark horse and will definetly be on the top 2. I do hope you win..Good luck
amit says Thanks a bunch Sunita!!! kanika88 asks hello amit ji .ki haal hai twada????u sing very gd......agar ap indian idol jeet gaye to kya karoge????koi gf hai apki??u look very handsome.....
amit says Nahi yaar.. koi girl friend nahi hai.. aman115 asks who do u think is most famous in indianidol
amit says I think all the top 4 are popular on Indian Idol saurk123 asks are you moody
amit says no not at all.... saurk123 asks have you got any girlfriend
amit says No i dont have a girlfriend... sapphire608001 asks Hello Dear Amit Paul.I m moazzam from Pakistan. What is your Star? i m really a big fan of yours
amit says Thanks a lot I am a Capricorn. sebakoshy asks R u technically studying music nw?...i remember tat wen u came 2 indian idol u hadn't studied..wat abt nw?
amit says My favouriyes are ... Kishore, Yesudas, Sonu Nigam dubaguntasanjana asks amit bhaiya, i am saniana. i am syudying 8th class in hyderabad. i have a doubt! do u really get 99 calls per day?
amit says yes actually more than that!!! robinkanjilal asks Hi Amit who do you think is your greatest competitor? Are you a Bengali?
amit says I feel its Prashant.. yes iam a bengali riya1015 asks u think u and emon will end up the last 2?
amit says Maybe... its in hands of god & Janta fr2_pk3 asks which songs are you going to sing in this gala?
amit says Dil kya kare & Meri soni meri tamanna fr2_pk3 asks what is your favourite performance in indian idol?
amit says My fav performance was when i sang Nasha yeh pyaar ka nasha avantika_2008 asks hey amit...u will surely be the indian idol - 3...best wishes...u have a very pleasing voice
amit says thanks a lot for ur best wishes!! pisceandish asks how do u feel when girls say they love u like mad n stuff ??
amit says I feel good.. sometimes i feel shy too.. (awww!) anaseer asks amit u r excellent singer... r u proud on ur self ?
amit says yes of course i am happy & proud! sukhnakhurana asks Amit r u feeling sad because Chang is eliminated?
amit says yes.. beacuse chang was my very good friend... ashit_1411 asks Amit wat is d secret behind ur melodious voice?
amit says i think its god's gift! maheswari_144 asks how can u sing 6 language songs?
amit says Yes i sing in more than 6 languages indranitalukdar asks Hi Amit! I just love ur voice! Have you had formal training?
amit says No i havent had any formal training.. but iam planning to!! jemoederjamoeder asks hi amit i wanted to know do u pick out the songs yourself?? or is there someone else who chooses the song?
amit says No, we discuss it with our music managers. jasmine_bola asks Hey Amit! your the best! YOU ARE INDIAN IDOL! you rock, can't wait to watch you sing,tomorrow night! i have a question, what is your favourite song and why? and who is your favourite contesteant and judge and why?
amit says My favourite songs is Aye Zindagi Galey Laga Le from Sadma by Ilayaraja. lahoriprince asks Hi Amit.This is ur PAKISTANI FAN.Whts ur Message to Pakistani fans?Can u give me your mobile or email id plzzzzzzzzzzzz
amit says Please keep supporting me.. thanks a lot for encouraging me.. love you all!! vvraju2007 asks From whom you have learned the music and what is your life ambition.
amit says I havent learned music... my aim is to become a verstaile singer diva4 asks Who is your closest friend from all the contestants?
amit says Prashant, Parleen & Deepali!! samshaz_92 asks what is ur favourite colour actor actress tell me soon
amit says Black & white taseer_raza asks Were u sad when Chang left?
amit says Yes of course cos he was my very good friend!! i miss him! zaryab_hussain asks Hello Amit.Please Sing Beete Lamhey From movie THe Train.Im From Pakistan.U Rock..You Are Our Idol
amit says sure dear!! i will try !! a.p_fAN asks Hi Amit Uncle!! Im Mallika from US, ur really big fan! Can u email me..id looove 2 tok to u [email protected] u give me ur cell number?? thnxx.. luv ya, congrats n gudd luck!! take care, Mallika
amit says Amit uncle?!! hehe.... thnks a lot for ur wishes.. sabrinakhan asks Hi Amit..Can u sing in Bengali?
amit says yes of course.. Bengali is my mother tongue!! shree3008 asks hi amit how do you learn songs from so many languages and can remember them?
amit says Its very easy to rememeber them... dreams88 asks Hi I'm huge fan, just wanted to ask what it was that inspired you to get into music?
amit says I was in love with music since childhood... so ..... music is my life... indianekta asks Out of all the girls and boys eliminated, which boy and which girl do you miss the most?
amit says I miss Parleen & Deepali the most... sam_barbie2007 asks among girls who deserve to be in top 5?
amit says I think Deepali, Puja, Charu & Jolly Das hiraanam asks What was the most memorable moment for you in II?
amit says When i got through Wild Card Round....

nadya_hussain asks Amit u dont imagine how much pakistani people love you
amit says Yes i do know... thanks a lot for your support....

http://indianidol.sify.com/chat/amit/

i didn't know amit and deepali were good friends.

~@$hm@~ thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
awww, his answers are soooo sweeet!!
Pseudonym thumbnail
yeah they are. makes me wish i knew him 😊
x-ZZZ-x thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😊 thnx 4 sharing 😃

VOTE AMIT!!!
quboolhai_1fan thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
thannnx 4 sharing....very sweet!
craZEEinlove thumbnail
aww my questionz neva got thru =[
and i evn stayed up all niight.
but anywayzz..
hahahh sum ppl asked wierd questionz..
are yu sad that chang left??
lol. and amit unclee!! hahaah
dats da funniestt :DEdited by craZEEinlove - 16 years ago
tiklup.bemine thumbnail
i thought thing when he said he feels shy was ssoosososoosoo...cute....thanks....
Thank you for the update. I am reading this in a college library, and everyone was looking at me when I laughed out loud literally at Amit Uncle 😆 .
Ishya thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
oh no I missed AMIT??!!! 😭
Rteju thumbnail
How sweeeettttt I wish he sings Beete Lamhe and Tanhai from Dil Chahta Hai!