Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

ELAS101

IF-Dazzler

ELAS101

Posted: 15 August 2007 at 6:14pm | IP Logged
Hi everyone! I'm new to the Writer's Corner, and I have read some of the stories here and they have been great! This is the first part of a story that I am writing...Embarrassed so I wanted to see what you guys thought about it. Please do reply even if you don't like it!