Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahi DEC 20 Update

lakshmi_maruthi thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Ok. Jammy couldn't access the site. Hence I am posting on his behalf.

A Notice :-  I have a request, I will be real busy upto the DEC 31 and
maybe after that too . Actually I was expecting deadly to be back this
15th But as there is no word from her i will try my level best to be
as regular in update as possible. I am sorry but I have loads of work
and loads of important guests. So I dont know really when I might be
able to catch an episode or miss an episode, so If I miss 9.30 episode
i will try to catch a repeat of 1 am and then type an update. I will
try my level best to catch the 9.30 episode. But if for some reason I
am not able to type an update then I am sorry for the inconvinence.

Todays Episode :-  In this episode there are alot of flash back of
parts from the letter.

It starts with jassi informing nazneen that she has some work to be
done with the package, jassi is dazed she walks away from naazneen,
nazneen remarks to veeru that this doesnot looks like our jassi it
seems like somebody's ghost has entered her body. Jassi goes near a
xerox machine and make's copy of raj's letter all the time the parts
from raj's letter are played in the background. Jassi then keeps the
original back in the package and ties the knot of the package as it
was. Armaan then enters the office and he enquires about nethra, pari
informs armaan that nethra left , armaan tells her that he had
instructed jassi not to let nethra leave how did jassi let her go,
pari says that maybe she forgot or maybe she told but nethra never
listened, armaan tells to him self 'This jassi!!' and he leaves the
whole gang sees the old angry armaan, pari is happy that armaan in
angry on jassi, jassi comes and she tells nazneen if armaan came, naz
informs jassi that armaan came and that he was very angry, jassi
inquires if he did ask for the package, naz says that no he didnt but
he did ask for nethra and was upset because he left, pari comes and
she tells them that have they had enough of thier chittar chatter, she
tells jassi that armaan is very angry that she didnt ask nethra to
wait for him, jassi doesnt reply, pari says that 'armaan should have
given such an important work to me'. The gang Remarks that yes and so
that you can mess it up further. pari leaves giving an angry look ,
jassi gives naz the pack and tells her to keep it as it was and that
if she can contact raj she let her know. The gang is worried at the
condition of jassi , they all are curious as to whats in the pack. But
naz says that she will do it, she then takes the pack and she keeps it
in raj's cabin, she try's to see whats in there but doesnt find it
much intresting and thus she doesnot thinks that opening the pack will
be the risk worth taking.

Jassi goes into armaan's cabin armaan is working and she remmember's
the parts from raj's letter something about armaan should give her
utmost importance and make her feel like the most important person to
him. Armaan is very busy he tell's jassi as to why nethra left, she
tells him that she couldnt wait anymore. Jassi then informs him that
nandini mem wants to meet you, armaan tells her to send her in. jassi
goes into her old cabin (is she a CEO no more?)she then calls maria
and tells her to ask nandini to meet armaan. she then hangs up the
phone she then sees the letter she xeroxed, The parts from the letter
keep repeating hmm, I guess its says something about her looks,
anyways she cry's and is shaking hard she then keeps her head on the
letter and looks at babaji's letter and she tells babaji that this is
a lie isnt it babaji.

Armaan is talking to nandini and he tells her about some exhibition
(Dont tell me the 10 crore loss was recovered last week!! what did
armaan win?? Meghalaya lottery?). He tells her that the idea is good
but the collection is not yet ready to roll, nandini tells armaan that
its ok and the exhibition can be held after the collection is ready,
jassi walks out of her cabin and she watches nandini and the part from
the letter are again playing something about braces, armaan tells
nandini that she can put in the stipulations and then give it to jassi
jassi will handle and then goes on to work on his laptop. nandini goes
to jassi to show her the contract but jassi is dazed nandini smells
this , she looks at her and then sees jassi watching armaan,  armaan
is still busy on his laptop. nandini gives file to jassi, jassi comes
out of her daze and takes the file and leaves.

Veeru is distributing letter to all he gives loads of bills to pari
she tells him to take them away and give them back, he tells her thats
its his duty to deliver and not return them back. he then gives away a
few letter and gives on to bindyaa, and ruby etc. Jassi then comes to
naz and inquires if she was able to get in touch with raj, naz informs
that he must have reached goa but has not yet called, jassi tells naz
to see if raj calls and says anything about the package, The gang is
worried at jassi's condition and suggest her to go home and take rest,
jassi tells them that she is ok. and tells naz to inform her when raj
calls, the gang is worried as to what actually is going on. We are
then shown bindya opens her letter and she starts crying as it is a
divorce paper and her husband is asking a part in thier property. She
calls her hubby and scolds him and tells him that she wont give
anything to him not even a divorce, just then her hubby's cell rings
and its his mistress he talks to her sweetly bindya thinks that he is
speaking to her. just then he informs his mistress that he will give
the roadblock an early divorce, bindya listens and then comes to
senses that he was talking to someone else, and tells him that she
wont give him a divorce and starts crying the whole gang surrounds
her.

Armaan is on phone with puru and he says that the collection is ready
and that its very good and maddy worked very hard on it, he then tells
puru to not to worry and that everything at Gulmohar is just fine.
Jassi enters the cabin armaan doesnt even notices her, She goes to her
cabin and just then the phone rings and she picks up the phone its raj
she is very sad and talks to raj, raj asks her if armaan is there she
informs that yes he is, raj tells jassi is she ok, jassi says nothing
raj then tells her to transfer to armaan, jassi tells armaan that its
raj's call, armaan tells her to transfer the line, very nervously
transfers the call to armaan, raj inquires if armaan picked up the
package he left for him, armaan inquires which package, raj says the
one that will help him to keep wooing jassi, armaan says oh that
package, jassi is listening to all this she breaks down when she hears
armaan knowing which packet. Raj tells armaan that the packet is very
important, armaan tells him that he will ask someone to to get it for
him, raj says yeah why dont you ask jassi to get it, he tells him you
fool get it yourself. armaan says ok ok I will get the pack, he then
leaves, jassi then comes to his cabin and looks at the phone as if
,she was trying to ask raj why? . Armaan grabs the pack from raj's
cabin and brings it in his cabin, by then jassi is back in her cabin
listening to armaan's conversation. raj then asks armaan if the
package is sealed armaan says yes, raj then ask him to see if jassi is
around, armaan says yes she is in cabin, raj inquires if she is
listening, armaan says why would she listen to us? Raj then informs
armaan to read the instruction letter and then tear it! and then keep
the bag at some place where jassi cannot see it. Armaan says ok and
hungs up. Armaan is then shown reading the letter there is not
expression on his face when he reads about the ugly jassi or about a
remarks on her iron braces and then does exactly as instructed in the
letter he tears the letter and keeps the bag under his table. jassi
sees this and then starts crying heavily, she covers her mouth so that
armaan cannot hear it.

Just then nandini comes into the cabin and she tells armaan that they
need a special hall for the exhibition, armaan tells her to see jassi,
she goes into jassi's cabin and jassi is heavily crying and she is
shaking heavily. nandini sees this and ask her what ahppen, she then
asks jassi to come out with her as it is very suffocating in this
cabin. jassi tells her that she doesnt wants anyone to see her in this
condition. nandini informs her that nobody will see her, she takes
jassi by her side and leads her out of the cabin, armaan is still
glued to his laptop ( any guesses whats he is watching, my bet he is
so bored that he was watching Hulchul movie on his laptop). nandini
takes jassi out of his sight and then informs armaan that she is
taking jassi out for some work, pari is talking to mallika on phone
and telling her that she is keeping an eye on armaan and that she will
keep her informing, just then jassi passes her crying, with nandini,
she sees this and tells mallika to call her at home and that she will
update on her some new updates. Bindyaa is crying heavily and the gang
is trying to console her, nandini sneaks jassi right in front of thier
eyes, except for maria nobody notices anything, but maria is also
preoccupied with bindyaa crying. nandini takes jassi to another room
and puts her on the sofa and tells her to relax and that she will
bring a coffee for jassi. she leaves jassi is then thinking to her
self, armaan sir so you did with me what ever the world did with me.
you are also like the others.

The End.
Edited by lakshmi_maruthi - 19 years ago

Minnie thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

I am unable to post reply to Jammy's update posted by Lakshmi.It keeps asking for a message (??).So I'm posting a new topic to thank this great guy.

Thanks a load Jammy.It was wonderful to have ur masaledaar update back.

Jammy,please don't fret so much.work is important.Jassi can wait.It's already so very sweet and thoughtful of you to take so much effort to keep us updated inspite of your such a busy schedule.

Daisy is doing a wonderful job in filling up and I'm sure we'll be able to find some more help.Inspite of being a die hard JJKN fan,even I think it's just too much to wait upto 1 am just to watch the serial for writing an update which again will be terrible time consuming affair.You'll be awake whole night and this might seriously hamper ur other more imp schedules.I'm sure others would agree with me that it's not worth it.Your sincerity is commendable and hats off to you but I hope you wouldn't tax yourself so hard.

Kudos👏

mango thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

same i couldnt entera message either it asked me to type in some message while the message was there

n thanx lakshami for the great update😊

sweet786 thumbnail
thanks for great update 👏
rabeeak2003 thumbnail

same here!

Thaanks jammy and laks!

anitha.b thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I agree guys...their was some problem with posting under that message.

thanks Jammy for the lovely update. Inspite of your busy schedule, you took some time to update us. That was really nice of you.

|Persephone| thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
thanx for the gr8 update. ok armaan is really mean.
navika thumbnail
who knows what is going to happened next. I guess jassi is going to be really mad at armaan when he is going to notice this. After that tada jassi is going to change herself and Armaan is going to start liking jazzz. Imean jassi.
dolly1211 thumbnail
Tatz a wonder piece of update! Thanks a ton!
shahidlover24 thumbnail
Thx for the awesum update!