Vijay gets Doctorate.... - Page 2

Posted: 16 years ago
Rima...ppl pay for it these days. If you pay you can walk away with one too. But what's point when you don't work for it...the value is zero. 👎🏼 You won't have the satisfaction within yourself ...its pure cheating da.. 😒

Besides Vijay's wife is a doctor by profession so with a Dr. in front of his name it will make him look par next to her - doesn't matter even if its not a medical doctorate... 😆 ..

Ellam status ode villayattu thaan ..vera enna??!!
Edited by Sue Nair - 16 years ago
The people In MGR university i.e the professors r not happy & they dont want to mention it outside like my dad who is a professor there told me only after i asked him after seeing this post by meli & says that his peers r not happy.

Then the people who really study & do research r mad i think.
Originally posted by Hosanna

Roja do you have anything in your Ammu Corner to shoot these
fellows???BTW what is a PG cert, Roja??

My Post Graduation (Masters') certificate - the one I got after
I worked non stop, day and night, rain or shine for
3 whole years!!!  Will rake up my ammunition corner
I guess -
Edited by rojapoooo - 16 years ago
My sentiments exactly. Here I am struggling to get my Masters Degree and some below average actor walks away with a doctorate? Enna kodumai appa ithu?

What are this titles being sold a dozen for a penny? 😡

Make me mad even to think about it. 😡 😡 😡

Roja, do let me in, into your ammunition closet - I am sure I can find someting really good to blow these scoundrels!
Doctorates For Vijay, Shankar
[Tuesday, August 28, 2007]
Director Shankar and actor Vijay were conferred with honorary doctorates by the MGR University at a function held Monday.