Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

gujugurl

IF-Dazzler

gujugurl

Posted: 05 August 2007 at 10:47am | IP Logged

hi everyone...this is my first time on fanfictions..so please bear with me..and please don't hesistate to correct me in any way.... and please comment on my work....thanxs...luv margiEmbarrassed

ChArAcTeRs AnD DeScRiPtIoNs.

chandani: sweet homely girl, loves everything and everyone one around her,her eyes can be described as the twinkle stars in the sky and her smile which can brighten up the nights darkness....she is the youngest of all her 4 brothers and sisters including her....grew up in a very loving and rich family.her only desire in life is to marry and spend her life with the right person....she always stuck to salwa kamizasses...a simple girl...very shy but has a big heart.

Mr.sanjay khurana: he is the provider of the house, chandani's father...he loves his family more than his own life...and can and will do anything for them...he is a business tycoon, he owns more then 10 companies in the country....he might look strict and a romantic at heart...a happy go lucky guy...his ideal clothes sence suit tie and pants..that for business days but at home it's more like t-shirts, shorts, jeans.....for him family comes first....

Mrs.devika khurana: she is the housewife and a loving mother of chandani...she is an idol to anyone...she sleeps, eats and thinks about her kids and her husband...she alwasys thanxs god for what she has been given....chandani is her life....she always wears sari's with sindoor and mangalsutra....at the age of 50 she looks more like 30....