Chapter 15
Chapter 16
Chapter 17
Chapter 18
Chapter 19
Chapter 20
Chapter 21

Epilogue

Heyy this is RJOpal, please tell me if I should continue with it or not, cuz I'm new at this... This is going to be a Suspence/Thriller/Roamnce fic, tell me how you like it! If you think I should continue, please give ideas or suggestions of what you might want to happen in the future chapters... I haven't got many ideas right now... Here it goes:

On the Run

Chapter 1

Naina and Pooja sneaked out of their room at around midnight, looking out for Lolita Ma'am and went down to an unused guards' room at the back of the Academy. Huda had found this room earlier that year, (hint: he wasn't alone!) and everyone had agreed that it was the best place to meet in.

Right now, Huda, Aalekh and Ali were already there around a desk, with a man who had his back to them, bent over something on the table. The girls didn't need to ask to know that it was their hero, their Shahrukh!

Captain Rajveer turned around a bit, a smile barely visible on his unshaved face. His tired yet determined gaze softened seeing the girls beaming at him, and paused at Naina, recognising the qualities he remembered about her, and taking in the changes in her, as if he wanted to keep her in his heart everlastingly.

"Rajveer Sir!" Pooja yelled with a huge grin on her face.

"Softly Pooja, or else everyone's going to wake up!" Ali warned her.

"He's right... and it's great to see you girls too!" Captain Rajveer said, with a hint of his old humour. His eyes lingered on Naina for some time, and she nodded with a smile to confirm his answer. Their exchange was interrupted by Pooja.

"Oye where's  Yudiye and Dr. Shalini??

"That Drama King's gone to fetch his Queen... there they are!" Aalekh pointed at the newcomers, who were completely soaked from head to toe.

"It's raining so heavily outside! I hope Capt. Abhimanyu doesn't have any problems coming here, like we did!" Dr. Shalini voiced her concern.