Harry Potter

   

Harry Potter Links: Masterlist [Updated]

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 7

Page 1
Page   of 7
Page 2 Page 7

*Rashmi*

Goldie

*Rashmi*

Joined: 24 June 2005

Posts: 1727

Posted: 05 August 2005 at 10:41pm | IP Logged

Harry Potter links: Masterlist.

OK, I tried to come up with as many as possible and sort them into their relative category, but I must have missed some. So, if you have any links to contribute, please do so! Also, may I make a suggestion? Please, please don't reply just to say "thanks", because even though I appreciate your thanks, it might be a lot to scroll through to find links, and in all the mess I might even miss some. But if you have more than just "thanks" to say, please post. I would love to read your replies.

Official sites:

J.K. Rowling: www.jkrowling.com

Warner Brothers: www.harrypotter.warnerbros.com

Scholastic: www.scholastic.com/harrypotter/home

Bloomsbury: www.bloomsbury.com/harrypotter

EA Games: www.harrypotter.ea.com

Actor websites:

Daniel Radcliffe: www.danradcliffe.com

Emma Watson: www.emma-watson.net

Rupert Grint: www.rupertgrint.net

Tom Felton: www.tomfelton.com

Bonnie Fan: www.bonniefan.com

News:

MuggleNet: www.mugglenet.com

The Leaky Cauldron: www.the-leaky-cauldron.com

HPANA: www.hpana.com

Veritaserum: www.veritaserum.com

Wizard News: www.wizardnews.com

Dark Mark: www.darkmark.com

Godric'              s Hollow: www.godrics-hollow.net

The Harry Potter Network: www.thehpn.com

The Hogwarts Wire: www.hogwartswire.com

The Snitch: www.thesnitch.co.uk

The Harry Potter Fan Zone: www.harrypotterfanzone.com

The Black Forest: http://www.blackforests.com/

Snitch Seeker: http://www.snitchseeker.com/

Theories/Analysis/Editorials/Rumors:

Sectumsempra: http://www.sectumsempra.tk/

Diagon Lane: www.diagonlane.com

Harry Potter Rumor Hall: http://wowi_kazowi.tripod.com/

Dumbledore Is Not Dead: www.dumbledoreisnotdead.com

Character Fansites:

Ron Weasley:

Ron Soup, anyone?: www.ronsoup.the-burrow.net

Hermione Granger:

Hermione Granger's Chamber: www.geocities.com/gryffindor_phoenix/1024768.html

Hermione Heaven: www.hermioneheaven.com

Draco Malfoy:

Draco Malfoy's FanSite: www.members.tripod.com/veela_girl/

Sirius Black:

Immeritus: www.pages.prodigy.net/siriusblack/index1024.html

Godfather: www.geocities.com/msvaart

Ginny Weasley

Expecto Patronum www.hp.the-patronus.org/ginny.php

Ship-specific fansites:

Ron and Hermione:

Ron and Hermione: www.ronandhermione.net

Isn't it Obvious?: www.shadowcry.net/rhobvious/

Getting the Point: www.rh.europic.net/

A Whole New Light: www.ronandhermione.org

Harry and Ginny:

Fate: www.hgnetwork.co.uk

Only You: www.as-always.org/onlyyou

Forever: www.hgforever.com

You're Still The One: www.hgfanart.ditchthelogical.net

Harry and Hermione:

Harry Loves Hermione: www.harryloveshermione.com

It's Destiny: www.destined-soulmates.net/destiny

Forever Faithful: www.hhrforeverfaithful.cjb.net

Fanfictions:

General/All Ships:

Harry Potter Fanfiction: www.harrypotterfanfiction.com

Fiction Alley: www.fictionalley.com

Fanfiction.Net (the HP section): http://www.fanfiction.net/l/224/3/0/1/1/0/0/0/1/

Ron/Hermione:

Note: Most fansites contain fanfiction.

SugarQuill: www.sugarquill.net

Checkmated: www.checkmated.com

Phoenix Song: www.phoenixsong.net (mostly H/G, but accepts R/Hr)

The Firelight: www.thefirelight.net (mostly H/G, but accepts R/Hr)

Harry/Ginny:

Note: Most fansites contain fanfiction.

SugarQuill: www.sugarquill.net

Ginny Potter: www.ginnypotter.com

Sink Into Your Eyes: www.hgnetwork.com/siye

Phoenix Song: www.phoenixsong.net

The Firelight: www.thefirelight.net (mostly H/G but accepts R/Hr)

Harry/Hermione:

Note: Most fansites contain fanfiction.

Portkey: www.portkey.org

Role Playing (RP):

Virtual Hogwarts: www.hogwarts-online.org

Hogwarts Extreme: www.hexrpg.com

Fantasy Fun: http://www.fantasy-fan.org/

The Prophecy: http://p078.ezboard.com/bhogwartstheprohecy

Wronski Feint: http://wronskifeint.co.nr/



Edited by misha - 21 December 2005 at 5:38am

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Harry Potter Links: Masterlist [Updated]" in Harry Potter forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Morgoth

IF-Veteran Member

Morgoth

--

Joined: 01 June 2004

Posts: 6832

Posted: 06 August 2005 at 4:46am | IP Logged
Rashmi, this is a great list; I just made it a sticky!

sugar plum

Goldie

sugar plum

Joined: 07 April 2005

Posts: 2438

Posted: 06 August 2005 at 8:05am | IP Logged

great work!!LOL it's going to be very handy for us all! good job!

thanks loads!

sugar plum

Goldie

sugar plum

Joined: 07 April 2005

Posts: 2438

Posted: 06 August 2005 at 8:08am | IP Logged
btw.. is immeritus back online?

*Rashmi*

Goldie

*Rashmi*

Joined: 24 June 2005

Posts: 1727

Posted: 06 August 2005 at 9:47am | IP Logged
Aww, thanks MysticaEmbarrassed Immeritus! I've heard about that website. Isn't it a Sirius fansite or something? Speaking of which... I need to add one person fansites... I'm in a rush though, so I'm going to add it later. Till then, please contribute links. 

Mrs.Brett Lee

IF-Rockerz

Mrs.Brett Lee

-

Joined: 25 March 2005

Posts: 8781

Posted: 06 August 2005 at 11:34am | IP Logged
Rashmi great topic. Good Mysti di that u made it sticky. Rashmi will u make the fonts larger a bit or will I do it.

*Rashmi*

Goldie

*Rashmi*

Joined: 24 June 2005

Posts: 1727

Posted: 06 August 2005 at 11:39am | IP Logged
Originally posted by radz_2cool

Rashmi great topic. Good Mysti di that u made it sticky. Rashmi will u make the fonts larger a bit or will I do it.


I made it largerSmile Sorry about that, I actually made the list on Microsoft Word and copied and pasted it here, that's why the font looked a bit different. Sorry! It should be legible nowSmile

Morgoth

IF-Veteran Member

Morgoth

--

Joined: 01 June 2004

Posts: 6832

Posted: 06 August 2005 at 4:09pm | IP Logged

Rashmi, you need to make a small correction:

The Leaky cauldron site has a .org extension not .com Smile

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Harry Potter Picture Gallery 2 -NO COMMENTS

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 84 85

ammmu 676 81549 12 September 2014 at 10:57am
By ..RamKiJanaki..
Harry Potter Forum Banner Contest #3!

2 3 4

..RamKiJanaki.. 28 3905 21 December 2009 at 6:12am
By ..RamKiJanaki..
GINNY/HARRY OR LUNA/HARRY

2

sumbulmashluvs 14 3038 10 July 2006 at 10:49am
By jayanti_dj
potter-weasely or potter-granger

2 3 4 5 6 7

ishu124 52 8393 09 October 2005 at 10:25pm
By Morning Raaga
Harry Hermione OR Harry Ginny?

2

Shining_Star 10 4459 27 July 2005 at 7:57pm
By Charmed1

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.