Computers, Science, Technology
Computers, Science, Technology

India-Forums

   

Computer Problems.... Ask here. (Page 5)

Kumud_Kshitij Goldie
Kumud_Kshitij
Kumud_Kshitij

Joined: 13 June 2005
Posts: 1305

Posted: 16 July 2007 at 6:50pm | IP Logged
its ur laptop charged?
1212ps Senior Member
1212ps
1212ps

Joined: 19 August 2006
Posts: 245

Posted: 16 July 2007 at 6:57pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Kumud_Kshitij

its ur laptop charged?
yes it is
1212ps Senior Member
1212ps
1212ps

Joined: 19 August 2006
Posts: 245

Posted: 16 July 2007 at 6:58pm | IP Logged
yes it is charged
Kumud_Kshitij Goldie
Kumud_Kshitij
Kumud_Kshitij

Joined: 13 June 2005
Posts: 1305

Posted: 16 July 2007 at 7:04pm | IP Logged
does the laptop atleast turn on?
IBserenity IF-Rockerz
IBserenity
IBserenity

Joined: 17 December 2005
Posts: 6803

Posted: 23 July 2007 at 12:55pm | IP Logged
Hey,

I was trying to go to one of the Chat Club here as i usually do and it keeps giving me this error:
Active Server Pages error 'ASP 0113'

Script timed out

/forum_posts.asp

The maximum amount of time for a script to execute was exceeded. You can change this limit by specifying a new value for the property Server.ScriptTimeout or by changing the value in the IIS administration tools.
******************************************************
This was in Firefox. IE just gives me page cannot be displayed...
Why is IF being so slow these past few days...(literally).
It takes forever to just open a topic or for the page to load and I have cable internet!
Help!
albusdumbledore IF-Dazzler
albusdumbledore
albusdumbledore

Joined: 12 August 2005
Posts: 3096

Posted: 26 July 2007 at 4:59am | IP Logged
Originally posted by IBserenity

Hey,

I was trying to go to one of the Chat Club here as i usually do and it keeps giving me this error:
Active Server Pages error 'ASP 0113'

Script timed out

/forum_posts.asp

The maximum amount of time for a script to execute was exceeded. You can change this limit by specifying a new value for the property Server.ScriptTimeout or by changing the value in the IIS administration tools.
******************************************************
This was in Firefox. IE just gives me page cannot be displayed...
Why is IF being so slow these past few days...(literally).
It takes forever to just open a topic or for the page to load and I have cable internet!
Help!


This generally happens when the server you're running a page on a website (in this case I-F) has a loop or has database interaction like the one you mentioned above (/forum_posts.asp)

Since the problem in question here is not related to your PC and is related with the website and code in general, It cannot be solved in general. However, you can rest assured, that I will be forwarding your complaints to the right people who will see what can be done about it.

Regards,

Tejas


Edited by albusdumbledore - 26 July 2007 at 4:59am
karankittu IF-Dazzler
karankittu
karankittu

Joined: 02 January 2007
Posts: 2849

Posted: 26 July 2007 at 10:53am | IP Logged
ok my problem hopfully some on wll ahev the answer im trying to burn a cd ..a film dhoom2 for example .ok i sue enro nw sumoen todl em fi u clik the button brun as dvd it autmatically chandes the codecs and makes it able to play on any dvd palyer it sounds good to me nw my only problem is that ther eis more than one option to choose fmr the options i have are:
dvd rom ISO
DVD ROM-VIDEO
DVD ROM BOOT
DVD ROM EFI BOOT
DVD ROM UDF
DVD ROM UDF/ISO
now cn please sumobn tlel me what i cn do hehe iv been sking aorud for mrore than a year im noyl 15 and im trying to elarn soo pleaseeeeeee helpp no one else has been much help:(
albusdumbledore IF-Dazzler
albusdumbledore
albusdumbledore

Joined: 12 August 2005
Posts: 3096

Posted: 27 July 2007 at 12:48am | IP Logged
no offence buddy I'm at a loss to understand your problem. if you are more comfortable in hindi then go head n post it .

From what I understand you want to write a movie onto a DVD / CD. If thatz the case then its pretty simply you simply select CD / DVD Video then add the file containing the video into the file list.

after its done.

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
fastest computer in the world

Author: bhathiya9999   Replies: 4   Views: 837

bhathiya9999 4 837 05 December 2009 at 5:18am by bhathiya9999
fastest computer in the world

Author: bhathiya9999   Replies: 0   Views: 752

bhathiya9999 0 752 18 November 2009 at 10:01am by bhathiya9999
My Computer Problem

Author: shawnhenry   Replies: 3   Views: 721

shawnhenry 3 721 03 June 2009 at 12:30am by NaughtySon
Computer theories gonna be different in GCSE!!!!!!

Author: _Ashy_   Replies: 0   Views: 698

_Ashy_ 0 698 29 March 2009 at 11:03am by _Ashy_
Bought new computer

Author: cutie610   Replies: 5   Views: 762

cutie610 5 762 28 January 2009 at 10:40pm by ebanyan

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Computers, Science, Technology Topic Index

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index