~*Pyar Ya Dosti*~

DesiChocolate thumbnail
Pyar ya Dosti...
..A story of destiny.

Character Analysis:

Dhanaks:

Shabd Dhanak - A 21 year old boy living in Mumbai with his Mom and sister.

Kasturi Dhanak: A 18 year old girl and sister of Shabd.

Naina Dhanak:  Mother of Kasturi and Shabd

Prachi Shah: Bestfriend of Kasturi.

Chaudry's :

Kripa Chaudry: A 20 year old girl living in a small town outside of Delhi.

Shagun Chaudry: Mother of Kripa.

Anitah Kaur: Best friend-->sister type of Kripa.

Background knowledge:

The Dhank's are from Mumbai, living in a huge mansion. Shabd has been working for 6 months now. while sister, Kasturi is currently in college with her bestest friend, Prachi.

The Chaudry's are from a small town off the edge of Delhi. Kripa has just graduated college and is off job hunting.

Watch, how two love birds, are destined to be together.

Love,
Priya

sweet_ak92 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
awesome priya cnt wait to read more
ajeebhotum thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Princuu, the FF seems great! 😳 😳. You should definatly write it! 😳

-Rachna
-Ami- thumbnail
wow the concept sounds really interesting!
Can't wait till you start! 😳
_sukhi_ thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
areeeee wah wah priyaaaaaa yea i agree with the other carry on jiiiiii πŸ˜› seems different an intresting 😳 an i will read πŸ˜›
sambharchutney thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Awwwww πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
My Priyuuuu πŸ€—
I love the storyline πŸ˜ƒ
U have Shabd as the main lead πŸ˜‰
N u told me you hated him...Liar πŸ˜‰
DesiChocolate thumbnail
πŸ€—

Will post part 1 soon πŸ˜ƒ
iluvpulkit thumbnail
aww..thts a good start and SHABD is in it!!! πŸ˜ƒ lolz well continue this is gonna b great!
DesiChocolate thumbnail
Pyar Ya Dosti: Part 1

Over at the Dhanaks:
Shabd: S
Naina: N
Kasturi: K
Prachi: P

Dhanaks house:

S: Momaaaa!! Chalooooooo!!

K: Kya hai bhaii?! Mommy ko sone dho nah!

S: Kasturii!!

K: Whatttttt?

S: I'm going to Dehli today!

K: 😲 WHAT? Oh no! MOMMYYY!  

N: Arre hain beta..I was getting puja ki thali

S: Oh fo momma. Train is almost here.. we have to leave.

*Naina forcefully puts the thika on Shabds forehead*

*Reaches for dhoke*

S: Okies chalo..
just then a bueatiful young girl enters..and puts her hands over his eyes

P: Guess who!

S: Prachi!

P: Shabd! Howd u know😲

S: Praccchiii, i've known u for so long..are u coming to drop me off?

P: Of course😳

*Naina and shabd says their goodbyes*

Chaudry's house:

Shagun: S

Kripa: K

Anitah: A

S: Kripuu. Neeche aao.. u'll get late!

K: Jee momma..aari huee!

*She comes down*

K: Anitahh!!! ur here so early?😲

A: DUhh!! Im dropping u off at the station!

K: Oh yah

S: Kripa beta, bhagwan ko handjordna.

K: Karliya momma. Chalo Anitah..

A: bye aunty..oh hain momma go phone karlena.

S: jee theek hai bye anitah beta

kripa gives a tight hug to her mom.

S: bye beta😭😭..eat nicely.. aur make sure u call wen u get there😭

K: MOMMA😭byee😭

*they both leaeve*

Shabd, Prachi, and Kasturi arrive at the train station..He says his goodbyes and sits in his seat..He opens his bag and takes out his ipod. And starts listening to songs..

_________

Kripa says her own goodbyes to Anitah and sits in the train.

She opens her book and starts to read
The Namesake
____
NOTE: its NOT the same train
______

END OF PART 1.

Comments??
Boring nah?

First time i'm writing a fan fic😳

Love u,
PriyaπŸ˜›
Angelic_Pari thumbnail