Page 1 of 8

Page 1
Page   of 8
Page 2 Page 8

Taran

Goldie

Taran

Posted: 22 May 2007 at 6:22am | IP Logged

This is my first attempt at a fanfic and I have been writing it for weeks just never had the courage to post it. I hope you all enjoy reading it

Anurag Basu – Great father and husband, always tries to see the best in his kids and always wants them to be happy.

Prerna Basu – Loves her husband and kids very much, but tries to discipline her kids more as she is worried about their behaviour.

Prem Basu – Older son, likes to party and flirt but doesn't drink a lot. Respects and loves his parents a lot.

Aditya Basu – The rebel child, cares about his brother and parents but likes to get his own way. Likes parties, drinking and flirting.

Parvati Agarwal – Wonderful mother and wife and tries to keep her family happy, is very proud of her family.

Om Agarwal – Loves his wife and kids very much, also tries to discipline them more.

Mukti Agarwal – Very studious and always tries to keep her family happy. Tries to protect her sister.

Maithilli Agarwal  -Loves her family but doesn't listen to her parents all the time. Likes partying and flirting.

Part 1