Computers, Science, Technology
Computers, Science, Technology
Computers, Science, Technology



Any one knows how to activate norton Av7?

WillSmith456 IF-Rockerz

Joined: 27 September 2006
Posts: 6459

Posted: 16 May 2007 at 10:53pm | IP Logged
Any one plzzz i need help yaar. Do any of you use norton internet security 07 for vista by Symantec corporation. If not plzzz do help me how to activate this antivirus soft which i must do it with in 14 days!



Howlarious IF-Addictz

Joined: 24 December 2006
Posts: 61651

Posted: 16 May 2007 at 11:53pm | IP Logged
You get an activation key on this yellow paper..If its a genuine version then it will be there.
albusdumbledore IF-Dazzler

Joined: 12 August 2005
Posts: 3096

Posted: 17 May 2007 at 5:24am | IP Logged

Which I think is not the case..... Tongue Wink

  • Page 1 of 1

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Expired Norton Antivirous can't removed from PC

Author: jessypurna   Replies: 4   Views: 602

jessypurna 4 602 31 May 2009 at 12:50am by aizan
Do you need to activate Vista ??

Author: WillSmith456   Replies: 1   Views: 517

WillSmith456 1 517 11 May 2007 at 3:33am by X-rebel

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels

  • Please login to check your Last 10 Topics posted

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index