Computers, Science, Technology

   

Any one knows how to activate norton Av7?

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

WillSmith456

IF-Rockerz

WillSmith456

Joined: 27 September 2006

Posts: 6459

Posted: 16 May 2007 at 10:53pm | IP Logged
Any one plzzz i need help yaar. Do any of you use norton internet security 07 for vista by Symantec corporation. If not plzzz do help me how to activate this antivirus soft which i must do it with in 14 days!

plzzzz

Love,
Andro

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Any one knows how to activate norton Av7?" in Computers, Science, Technology forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Howlarious

IF-Addictz

Howlarious

Joined: 24 December 2006

Posts: 61654

Posted: 16 May 2007 at 11:53pm | IP Logged
You get an activation key on this yellow paper..If its a genuine version then it will be there.

albusdumbledore

IF-Dazzler

albusdumbledore

Joined: 12 August 2005

Posts: 3096

Posted: 17 May 2007 at 5:24am | IP Logged
^^

Which I think is not the case..... Tongue Wink

tejas

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Expired Norton Antivirous can't removed from PC jessypurna 4 455 31 May 2009 at 12:50am
By aizan
Do you need to activate Vista ?? WillSmith456 1 428 11 May 2007 at 3:33am
By X-rebel

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.