India-Forums

A romance to remember!!! (Page 10)

rojapoooo IF-Sizzlerz
rojapoooo
rojapoooo

Posted: 08 May 2007 at 8:28pm | IP Logged
Usha, pls dont make this a tragedy. Bring back both Prem and Geetha - would much rather like to read the proverbial
" and they lived happily ever after" = plssss
usha_pooja IF-Dazzler
usha_pooja
usha_pooja

Posted: 09 May 2007 at 9:38am | IP Logged
roja just wait it will happen dont worry dear!!!! Smile
usha_pooja IF-Dazzler
usha_pooja
usha_pooja

Posted: 09 May 2007 at 12:05pm | IP Logged

Sri, people with AIDS can survive. I remember reading an article a couple of years ago in UK. This man has been cured with AIDS. Me personally, I believe people with AIDS wont die if they take regular medication and being a science student I believe in the future many people will be cured with AIDS since advanced technology has developed over the past recent years and thank you for your comments and here's my next installment:

Chapter 22

"Doctor" asked Prem, "What is wrong with Geeta? Any good news?"

The doctor remains silent

Charu with frustration tells, "For goodness shake tell me what's wrong?"

"Both of you calm down let the doctor speak." Prakash interrupts

"Well, the operation was done but…" the doctor tells

Prem cries, "Don't tell me Geeta is dead! Please don't tell me this because I can't stand anymore pain."

Doctor tells, "She is not dead but…"

"What is it doctor?" Prem screams and bang his head onto the walls

"Geeta is in coma." Calmly tells the doctor, "Since she has been hitted on the head severely and now she's not responding to anything."

"Doctor when will she recover?" Charu questions with tears in her eyes

"Well, it could take days, weeks, months or years or she could die." The doctor explains

Prem screams, "Noooooo way! Geeta will survive and make sure she's that same bubbly girl like she was."

Charu is shocked at this revelation and cries loudly. Prakash hugs Charu and his tears were flowing like a river.