Page   of 4
Page 4 Page 4

*dels*

IF-Rockerz

*dels*

Posted: 12 April 2007 at 7:33pm | IP Logged

Congrats Akansha!!Tongue

Some questions from me

• Any particular person you adore for their style?
  • Who is the most stylish actress in the industry according to you?
  • Who is the most stylish actor in the industry according to you?
  • Choose your fashion:-

alternative (i'm stylish in my own special way)
    casual (i'm usually in my favorite jeans)
    classic (my tastes echo long-established norms)
    contemporary (i'm cool, but i don't need labels)
    designer (i'm a slave to designer labels)
    minimal (clothes are strictly optional)
     natural (i only wear natural fabrics)
     outdoorsy (i'm usually dressed for the bush)
     smart (it's all about quality)
     trendy (i wear whatever's new and now)
     urban (my style is fresh from the city streets)

Will come back with more! Enjoy your hot seatTongue

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "*~*This week’s TOTR is....*~* (Page 3)" in Fashion and Beauty forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

bollycrazy

IF-Dazzler

bollycrazy

Posted: 13 April 2007 at 5:06am | IP Logged
Originally posted by *dels*

Congrats Akansha!!Tongue thanks dels!

Some questions from me