isis006 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey everyone-

If you wanna sign the petition to keep 'JJKN' on for 4 days a week instead of 3, then please go to this site and add your signature ->   http://www.PetitionOnline.com/jassi/petition.html

Once we've gathered enough, I can send it to SET. Tell your friends too http://www.PetitionOnline.com/jassi/petition.htmlhttp://www.PetitionOnline.com/jassi/petition.html😊

*Pooja*

ritu thumbnail
No thanks, can there be a petition for Jassi to go off air ??? if there is any do let me know, i'll be thankful.
munizaaa thumbnail

I thought of making one but then if jjkn goes offth air how wil i get to write on this forumπŸ˜•

HUMM thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ritu

No thanks, can there be a petition for Jassi to go off air ??? if there is any do let me know, i'll be thankful.

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† good one!!
i am totally ready to sign the petation where jassi shall be offairπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
ritu thumbnail
Look so many, arre yaar there are other forums also.
kline thumbnail

Really???????? Oh my!!!!! Then what will be left to bitch about?????????? 😳
ritu thumbnail

Originally posted by: kline

Really???????? Oh my!!!!! Then what will be left to bitch about?????????? 😳

DKCH and other serials.

kline thumbnail

DKCH and other serials.

Oh good.Then we kinda make it a past time to say rubbish about anything that happens to be on tv.... & nothing really particular about JJKN....... πŸ˜†
Minnie thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† V witty kline!!!!!!πŸ˜†
munizaaa thumbnail
Indilan Idol???????? isnt there the drama khwahish comming on during that timeπŸ˜•