Page 1 of 52

Page 1
Page   of 52
Page 2 Page 52

kamy

kamy

Posted: 19 March 2007 at 3:06am | IP Logged

Smile hi guys

part1 pg3, prt2 pg4, prt3 pg6 ,prt4 pg8, prt5 pg10, prt6 pg11, prt7 pg13, prt8 pg16, prt9 pg18, prt10a&b pg20, prt11 pg23, prt12 pg24, prt13 pg26, prt14 pg29, prt15 pg30 prt16 pg33, prt17 pg36, prt18&19 pg37, p20 pg39, p21 pg41,P22 PG43, p23 pg46

i thought i'll write one new ff about Jai and Bani.

But with little change in his designation. I thought i'll make him a doctor by profession. Dashing smart arrogant doc. And BAni an Orphan. If guys would like to read this ff pls do send feed backs if not let us forget about itSmile

You guys did encourage me with my two ffs. And thank you all for that.

we will give  a name to this ff once u guys decided you want to read this fiction.

here goes the story..... (excerpt from the story line)

She stood on the street deciding what to do....... an idea flashed into her mind.

she limped further ahead watching a vehicle.

the car screeched to a halt..... A man stuck his head out sliiding the windows.

'Madam what in Gods name are you doing? Icould have crushed you to death....' he thundered in his deep masculine voice.

he looked at her for a moment and his gaze softened. 'what happened? are you hurt?'

Bani was breathless. This was hard she thought looking into his eyes and lie.

'Listen girl are you hurt?' He was annoyed at her silence.

'I er.. got hurt... can you give me a lift to the hospital?' she asked hesitantly.

He looked at his watch for a moment and said. 'Hop in.'

He opened the door for her. He saw her limp and asked. "What happened?'

'I fell from the stair... I.... ouch! she pressed her hand on her knee.

He started the engine.."I am a doctor I can take a look at your leg if you let me..'

NO..... er i mean no.. I want to go to a proper hospital... I don't trust doctors i meet on the road...' she said looking at him.