Page 1
Page   of 196
Page 3 Page 196

atina

IF-Veteran Member

atina

Posted: 28 February 2007 at 10:58am | IP Logged
Hi Kavitha and others...

After Sangeeta's B day interview ( march 11th) this topic will be made into a sticky one and that B day topic will be closed.......

Just for your info....buddies

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Recipes (Page 2)" in Other Topics forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

atina

IF-Veteran Member

atina

Posted: 28 February 2007 at 10:59am | IP Logged
all my recipes will come after I reach home.....

I am a good cook too........(?????)

patraj

IF-Dazzler

patraj

Posted: 28 February 2007 at 11:03am | IP Logged
Kavita, the CKT recipe is the same except I add chicken. Like you, we don't eat sausage and cockels.

Pat.

supree

Goldie

supree

Anandham Caption Contest Winner

Posted: 28 February 2007 at 12:12pm | IP Logged
Wow! That's an awesome cake Kavitha. Good one to start the topic and thanks for adding this 'Recipes' topic in IF. Actually I too have a love for cooking and am glad to find this topic in here!! Smile Will post some when I get some time to take a picture and do a write-up. Wink

But for now, I have a question for you all, Good cooks out there. Tongue
To make chinese noodles what kind of noodles, do you all use? I use the Egg noodles (big flat swril kind) available at Kroger/Publix. Very easy kind to use. Just boil them over in hot water and drain and add it to the sauted veggies along with Soy sauce, GG paste, Chilli sauce.