India-Forums

why end it?

mecha94 Newbie
mecha94
mecha94

Posted: 02 December 2004 at 1:53am | IP Logged

Hi there, im new to this form so i hope nobody gets upset with my thoughts.  I know a lot of people are saying that when will this show end, but me persoanlly i hope it never does.  Ok the situations they get into can realy drag on, and sometimes you wonder why the characters do what they do, and think what they think, but you still watch it dont you?  Me personally......i just love Rhimjhim.  She's so cute.  I need my daily dose of Rhimjhim!Tongue I use to love Kohi Apna Sa, only because of the girl who played Shruti.  But when she left it got boring. But now she's Rhimjim, and i think she's great!!!  But anyway's, i still love Piya Ka Ghar.  I think it's a great show.  Thanks!!

Kevin

RS87 Groupbie
RS87
RS87

Posted: 02 December 2004 at 9:34am | IP Logged
hello mecha welcome 2 e forum...u will have loads of fun here...totally understand why you feel pkg shld continue....coz of narayini shastri rite...well i think most pkg fans watch it coz of her...i personally love her actin n shes so beautiful....tts y i watch pkg everyday... but i think most pkg fans want it to end is coz every time it rjhim who is at e losin end.... no one in e serial has suffered more dan her n i think its really crazy how e writers manage to come up wid problems one aft another for e poor rjhim...its really sad...i hope it ends soon coz i want to c a happy endin where she gets her pkg n her sufferin ends....n i totally agree pkg is a great show!!!Clap
Sumita Senior Member
Sumita
Sumita

Posted: 02 December 2004 at 1:27pm | IP Logged
yes this is the reason we all feel it should end or show rhimjim as a winner.
anitha.b IF-Dazzler
anitha.b
anitha.b

Posted: 02 December 2004 at 2:14pm | IP Logged
welcome mecha...
Don't feel scared to express your thoughts. We only don't want foul language that is all. So feel free to express...

I too feel this serial should end soon.

Have fun!