Sehrish still look for someone... - Page 5

Posted: 17 years ago
Originally posted by -Pinky-

sapna ko pakadna mushkil hi nahin..namunkin hai πŸ˜‰ right sapna? πŸ˜‰ shes our don! πŸ˜†
lol...ohh yea kya baat boli tumne yaar...belkul sach...par am not like SRK...I am sweet DonπŸ˜†
Originally posted by Sapna_2004

lol...ohh yea kya baat boli tumne yaar...belkul sach...par am not like SRK...I am sweet DonπŸ˜†

u mean srk is not sweet? 😭 lol j/k hes the king of sweetness!!!i shud no😳 lolz so whos ur target these days don?rishi or danny or naina or star or or the list is endless πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
@Sapu:sehrish got u a topic and u betta help her get a guy as soon as possible!!! πŸ˜† You r indebted to her!!! πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by Star_on_earth

^lol πŸ˜† wat does dat suppose to mean??
admit it...u dont have anything to play on me πŸ˜† ....making up stories wont help u either πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

making stories ....who me .. and why i need to make them .. everyone on .in knows them ... πŸ˜• ....
aaila sab ghum phir ke mere hi piche kyu aate hai ...
Originally posted by -Pinky-

u mean srk is not sweet? 😭 lol j/k hes the king of sweetness!!!i shud no😳 lolz so whos ur target these days don?rishi or danny or naina or star or or the list is endless πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
lol...arre right now I have about 4 victims...so am too busy...par I am getting good...before it was like one victim at a time...par aaj kal I have 4 victims...man I can't believe I have improved so much... πŸ˜†and Jassu what do u mean by finding a boy...u mean for me or for Sehrish...if u were talking about me...then I don't think any boy will like me...they know how annoying I amπŸ˜†...Star...will u be my 5th victim?
Originally posted by Miss Candy

Run away Star! Run now! πŸ˜†
oops...star is already my victim...now will u be my next victim plzzzzzzzzz?πŸ˜†

how abt noooo?πŸ˜†

Originally posted by Miss Candy

how abt noooo?πŸ˜†

nah...I can't hear no...(like Guru says in Guru) πŸ˜†

lol...arre right now I have about 4 victims...so am too busy...par I am getting good...before it was like one victim at a time...par aaj kal I have 4 victims...man I can't believe I have improved so much... πŸ˜†and Jassu what do u mean by finding a boy...u mean for me or for Sehrish...if u were talking about me...then I don't think any boy will like me...they know how annoying I amπŸ˜†...Star...will u be my 5th victim?

lolz good good...b4 u no u will become an expert at it πŸ˜‰