Page 1
Page   of 20
Page 3 Page 20

*~Sapna~*

IF-Veteran Member

*~Sapna~*

Posted: 02 February 2007 at 12:56pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by datspreets

let's talk about somethiong fun...ummm..like...cute professors/teachers.... LOL sapna, what have u got to say about this?:P

btw anyone goes to college/school cuz of cute teachers? Wink answer!
lolz Preeti...

well I have this class at 8:30 am...and guess what I am there at 8:00...to get the front seatLOL...jo bhi hojaye...I have to get that seat...lol...which has the bets viewLOLonce my bus was a bit late so I got to class late and guess what...someone else was sitting in my seat...I was about to go and tell her to get up...par sadly I went and sat in back of class...and didn't even enjoy that lectureCry

and u know what guys...I study so hard for this class...LOLjust so he knows I am a good student... I tried my best to ask questions after class...par there is a line of girls...these other girls doesn't have anything else to doAngry

anyway I loved this topic PreetsLOL

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Chat Chat Chat...... (Page 2)" in Chit Chat forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Miss Candy

IF-Dazzler

Miss Candy

Posted: 02 February 2007 at 6:43pm | IP Logged
i forgot to tell u all... once few yrs ago one of our sir (totally hot and i mean fiiiiine Tongue Wink ) he had a PTA meeting and one of the girls mom hit on him. hehe hee. she yelled at her mom after they left "He is married mom. y the heck would u do that?" u know wat her mom said? "so am I." lmao LOL LOL LOL