Marina's Kitchen, Humyun SAeed was guest!

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi,

I just saw Humyaun Saeed was the guest and he good, Parachye, and Behgan ki Kari.

they were totally crazy. her cheez ka mazaq uratehy hain.

Amreen you should have watched it!

It was on Prime Tv at 4:30 (ET)

~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail

😡saba sis...........Now u tell me....................imma kill u 4 dat..................i actually have ptv prime n cud have watched it..............but itz over now.......................so du u noe wen dey rerun it?...............i luv humayoun(more den armeen...........or maybe da same abt😉😳😛)

i wannna ccccccccccccccccccccccc

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail

oh opps, so sorry, merye zehan saye nikal giya, I think its repeated on sunday or saturday. around the same time. I am sorry I am not 100% sure

I will check and tell you.

~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
ok thanx.........................duznt come on saturday cuz i scrolled down da guide 2 c wen it came but maybe sunday but da guide on da tv dun go dat far hope i get 2 c it............btw y r u apologyzin?
amreen1409 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ~PaKi*PrInCeZ~

i luv humayoun(more den armeen...........or maybe da same abt😉😳😛)

NO way Paki.... dont make me Jealous! I luvv him more than anyone!

😭 I am so sad now that I cant see it... paki.. watch it n enjoy on my behalf okie :D

Thanks Saba for telling me but no thanks for making me realize that I am not able to see it :(

Amreen

canadian01 thumbnail
oh mery ALLAH hamyoon saeed k baat ho rahy hai or mera name hee nahi i m crazy about himmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Eman
~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail

oh wow eman i didnt noe u were hiz fan azwell............now all 3 of us can fite 4 him.....lolz

n amreen i didnt c it yet n dunno if i will c it.........really wana if i du imma tell u ok

amreen1409 thumbnail

uh oh.. matlab ke doost hi dushman nikley!!! :D dont worry... milkar chaheinge usay okie no fights among us... 😉 ðŸ˜› 

Sure Paki, dont worry about it if u didnt get to see it :)

Amreen

canadian01 thumbnail
listen lets do something all 3 of us can invite hamyoon 4 dinnerrr it will b so much funnnnnnnnn.

Eman
amreen1409 thumbnail

I agree.. and lets ask him to get the dishes from Marina's Kitchen! 😃

Amreen