College & University

HOMEWORK helpline - Open 24 hours (Page 9)

Post Reply New Post

Page 9 of 52

Dark Love

IF-Rockerz

Dark Love

Posted: 21 January 2008 at 12:11pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by ~devi~

can some one please help me?

i am taking my SAT's and i am only in seventh grade and i only have about a month left to prepare,

(their not the "actual" SAT's..but they are exactly like them...its more like...something that can get me a good scholarship, but it wont determine what college i am going to..not yet at least LOL

so, does any body have any tips or anything that can possible help me.
i would really appreciate it

thank you in advance Smile

Ohh cooolll! I took the SAT in 6th grade but that was just because they took like 5% of students from the US who had scored really high on state tests and it was just for experience. Didn't really count for anythingg.

But I studied using that Princeton Review SAT test prep book, those really help!

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "HOMEWORK helpline - Open 24 hours (Page 9)" in College & University forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Asha004

IF-Rockerz

Asha004

Posted: 24 January 2008 at 6:21pm | IP Logged
Does any1 kno sum really good sites on the Dust Bowl crisis that took place in America in the 1930s?I need sum good sites that talk about sum positive reforms in America once it was over Big smile

Plz,plz,plz....and thank you,thank you,thank you!!! Big smile

bollycrazy

IF-Dazzler

bollycrazy

Posted: 28 January 2008 at 1:45pm | IP Logged
^^^ Wikipedia is usually good for research kind of stuff! Check there! Smile

Mashail

Goldie

Mashail

Posted: 13 March 2008 at 12:31am | IP Logged