Aisa Des Hai Mera

’’Life WiThOut WoRkiNg OuT’’...ArTicLe (Page 3)

Post Reply New Post

Page 3 of 8

Page 1 Page 2
Page   of 8
Page 4 Page 8

shahnaz12

Goldie

shahnaz12

Posted: 09 January 2007 at 2:11pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by jojo_100

Originally posted by shahnaz12

Tongue

Originally posted by whynot

Hey Shahnaz wanted to respond to some things:
I like the fact that you use the term homemaker. good for you. Clap

Thank you ... actually this is the term now used in the West. 

...Its a good term ,but west is using this term coz of its majboori Cry ,kyunke in the west wives are now fast becoming an extinct species..like..like.. like the dinosaursWink..i believe mother and father both are home makers Clap..

Very true Jojo Clap... who ever stays home to take care of the family is a homemaker by profession be it the mom or the dad.

... since we never had a designation as house husband like house wife .... we are now replacing the word house wife by home maker that's allBig smile.

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "’’Life WiThOut WoRkiNg OuT’’...ArTicLe (Page 3)" in Aisa Des Hai Mera forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

jojo_100

Goldie

jojo_100

Posted: 09 January 2007 at 2:13pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by jojo_100

I am not bashing Narayani here Confused

ROTFL.LOL

Jojo please explain .... where did I bash herConfused? ... See I am a changed person nowWink .... I need her to stay in Gaurav's life ... LOL

LOL...

where did u bash her?...hmmm..yaar ab mera muun toh na khulwao Wink LOLLOLLOL

shahnaz12

Goldie

shahnaz12

Posted: 09 January 2007 at 2:17pm | IP Logged