Suggestions / Comments

   

MODERATORS.plz help me n solve my problem

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

Nannu

IF-Rockerz

Nannu

Joined: 27 May 2005

Posts: 6117

Posted: 03 July 2005 at 2:10am | IP Logged
hi .....
since 1 month am not able to post any picture images in this forum....

when eva i click   it says"enter the web image"and gives some
http://______________________
ok     cancel.....

i  dont know y am not getting "image upload" and "browse" message box when i click on

can u guys plz solve my problem......
am sooo irritated when am not able to post snaps and see other can post it......plz solve my problems moderators....

its a kind request from me.....

ANOTHER PROBLEM of mine is,am not able to change my avataar since a week....plz temme y is it that am having so many problems...??plz i request u to cheak it out....

its a kind request from me.....

thank u...
NANNU....

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "MODERATORS.plz help me n solve my problem" in Suggestions / Comments forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Rabba-Ve-Delena

IF-Sizzlerz

Rabba-Ve-Delena

Joined: 31 May 2005

Posts: 20215

Posted: 03 July 2005 at 2:27am | IP Logged
I hav da same problem, i PMed them bt no reply! But pleze help! How can I upload pixs 4rom my comp?

Edited by Amazin nd hot! - 03 July 2005 at 2:32am

kaash

IF-Sizzlerz

kaash

Joined: 04 May 2005

Posts: 11056

Posted: 03 July 2005 at 5:51am | IP Logged
hey guys, just chill.......  i think  it will  help u all.....please  follow my instruction.........


# first of all please login at www.photobucket.com

# then upload pix from ur computer in ur album there

# copy the url of the pix

# then paste (ctrl+v) it here ( add image button) in the post reply section.


hope it will help u....

best of luck Thumbs Up

meghavi

IF-Veteran Member

meghavi

Joined: 21 November 2004

Posts: 8270

Posted: 03 July 2005 at 8:26am | IP Logged

Originally posted by Amazin nd hot!

I hav da same problem, i PMed them bt no reply! But pleze help! How can I upload pixs 4rom my comp?

Well....u just use the  button.  It works for me...yah, and sometimes I use photobucket, it works too.

I really dun know the prob is, I dun know y the upload button works for some ppls and doesn't work for others....Confused



Edited by meghavi - 03 July 2005 at 8:27am

meghavi

IF-Veteran Member

meghavi

Joined: 21 November 2004

Posts: 8270

Posted: 03 July 2005 at 8:28am | IP Logged

Originally posted by NANNU


ANOTHER PROBLEM of mine is,am not able to change my avataar since a week....plz temme y is it that am having so many problems...??plz i request u to cheak it out....


Nannu, wht happens whn u go to change ur avatar?

JinK

IF-Rockerz

JinK

Joined: 04 March 2005

Posts: 7045

Posted: 03 July 2005 at 8:35am | IP Logged

Yep, Nannu? What happens when you go to change your avatar?

And as for the Images, I either use:

  • The Image Upload button (Somehow, it works only in the KYPH forum and on other forums, it only works sometimes)
  • www.imageshack.us (Go there, click on the browse button, choose the picture, click on Upload, then choose either the Thumbnail code or the Hotlink code and post it here!)

I hope your problem is solved now!www.imageshack.usBig smile

kaash

IF-Sizzlerz

kaash

Joined: 04 May 2005

Posts: 11056

Posted: 03 July 2005 at 8:43am | IP Logged
hey meghavi, 

i don't find any upload button in my web page.ConfusedConfused i don't know what is the problem?

barbie

IF-Veteran Member

barbie

Joined: 13 October 2004

Posts: 5408

Posted: 05 July 2005 at 12:12am | IP Logged

The Image upload  button harldy works. As far as posting pictures using add image option, this needs to be done:-

1. Select a picture (Online), don't save to your PC

2. Right Click on the picture

3. Go to properties

4. There u will see an address(URL). Just copy that address and paste in add image text and OK.

I use this technique mostly to upload. Hope it helpsTongue

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Undelivered 2 moderators@india-forums.com tanveer.indian 4 547 24 June 2007 at 7:16pm
By tanveer.indian
Moderators HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!! radha07 1 374 26 January 2007 at 3:06pm
By radha07
Moderators of new forums india9 2 363 23 December 2006 at 2:38pm
By Anastacia
Problem, problem, problem Auditi 1 613 17 March 2006 at 1:14pm
By lalagirlpreeti

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.