Kaajjal - Sabbki Aankhon Mein Basi

’The Next MOTW is very Creative......’

shruti thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 17 years ago

Inzezar ka samay hua khatam,ab waqt hai hamare agle bakre...*****Cough Cough*****...I mean MOTW ka! 😉😃

'So meticulous in detailing all that she sees..-She writes every scene so well & in detail thatt it looks like we are watching d show😳

Enchanted by Dev and all that he does-She is totally obssessed with Dev's character.

Her creativity Is not gone unnoticed..-She is very creative & is well knwon on IF for her creations along with her nice & helpful nature.

So endearing,her name brings a smile to all..-She is so sweet & helping that whenever ppl think about her or her name appears people can't help but smile😊 

Have u guessed it who this person could be?😉

So let me do the honour of ending the suspense & revealing the next Bakri😆😆

Scroll down to find who is the next MOTW😉

=======================

==============

=====

sweet_shagun aka Shagun

=======================

==============

=====

Thanks to everyone who participated in Guess The MOTW Game😊

Everyone did their best at guessing the MOTW but the person who guessed it right & was the first one to guess was 'srk_kadz'

👏Congrats Laks!!!👏

Here is a special gift 4 you Laks,the winning siggy made 4 u by our very own MOTW 'Shagun'😳

http://i17.tinypic.com/33csoyf.gif

'Shagun' here are some of the Basic Questions:-

IF ID:

Nickname:

Birthday:

Profession:

Hobbies:

Place of origin:

Friends at IF:

How u came to know abt IF and joined it:

Favorites:-

Color:

Telly Actor/Actress:

Food:

Movie:

Song:

Bollywood actor/actress:

Serial:

The best thing abt IF according to you:

Apart from these your interests are:

Here is your siggy Shagun made by our own creative artist of IF buttercup aka Shazu😳

http://i11.tinypic.com/345lpjq.jpg

Shagun have a wonderful Week!😛

Hope You Enjoy Being on the Hot Seat.

LET THE GRILLING BEGIN GUYS..............😉😆

SPECIAL THANKS

'white rose aka Uzi' for the lovely poetry she made for Guess The MOTW Game.

nishtha aka Nishtha for helping me out with this wonderful post.

sweet_shagun aka Shagun for Guess MOTW game siggy.

'buttercup' aka Shazu' for MOTW Siggy.

Edited by Manoj_Tina fan - 17 years ago

Nishtha thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
oh..wooooooooooow CONGU 👏
shaguu..maguu.. sweetoooooo cuteoo 😃 mwahhhhhhhhh
but wait a sec we are suppose to grill MOTW..hmmmm sorry shaguu.. jo kaam hai woh toh karna he padega na 😆 ..my cherry on TOP 😊
cheri thumbnail
congoooooooooooooooooooo!!well done!!!!

herez my Question 2 u:

a)wgoz ur fave actor & why
b)whoz ur fave actoress & why?
c)whats ur fave song & why?
d)whoze ur fave hero & why?

enjoy!!!wil be back in a sec!!!
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Congrats shagun!Shruti di,How come the siggy for shagun is for 'Guess MOTW Game Winner'? 😕 😆
-Obsession- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Congratz Shagun!!👏👏👏 Will ask my Questionz later 😃 

Maddz xxx

srk_kadz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Yay!!! I told ya shagun... I was sure it was U😳!!! Som... I wil b der 2 collect Rs10,000 frm u... Mera ans sahi tha... 😳😳😳

Congo sweetheart... U truly deserve it... I am all set 2 grill u... will b bac with my q's...

mango thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
congrats shagun!!...since you didn't ask me anything i won'either...jaada pareshaan nahi karoongi 😛

hope you enjoy your week as the bali ka bakra 😛
Kiran. thumbnail

Shagunnnnnnn😛😛
Congrads Jaani👏👏

The clue was very easy😆.....lakin I was late as usual😭😆

shruti thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9

This content was originally posted by: anu93

Congrats shagun!Shruti di,How come the siggy for shagun is for 'Guess MOTW Game Winner'? 😕 😆

thts bcoz i did a blooper😆

Nishtha thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
This content was originally posted by: Manoj_Tina fan

thts bcoz i did a blooper😆

haila.. BLOOPER QUEEN #3..ask shaguu who are number 1 & 2😆😆😆

my bunku 😆😆😆 and awesome post..👏