surnita thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

😭Kanchi

Just realised you have disappeared into thin air.  Where are you my beloved??

Morgoth thumbnail

Kanchi is away because of some work.

ides thumbnail
Yo Kanchi.....where r u .....we miss u girly😭.....
kanchi thumbnail

Oh Surni darling, i am missing u too.
u know after hearing purab exit i got a serious nervous breakdown and was rush to hospita🤢l.so as i was in hospital and tht damn hospital didn't have cafe in it and me poor gurl don't have Laptop, if i had also hospital ke kanjus loog won't let me use their telepphone to connect and
they can't afford cable connection also.so......have to wait till i was ok.Now i am ok as thedoctor loog gave me anti Puraboxide wala medicine.I still have some in my bag in case i go through these things again.Aye.... Don't ask tht for me cause i don't have enough.😉

Yaar i am really busy with my work.mising i-forum a lot.😭and u guys too.😭.will catch u guys later.

ides thumbnail
......and here I thought that u had double crossed us and taken off with Purab to parts unknown........remind me never to doubt u again😉

all the best with ur endeavours👍🏼(except if it involves doing away with MY purab😉)
rabeeak2003 thumbnail
welcome back kanchi! we missed u!
rabeeak2003 thumbnail

and no no ides! MY purab! remember the song:

You are MY Soni(a)

ides thumbnail
MY purab..........

INDEED!!!!!Really Rabeea....when did u get the copyrights of Purab😉I dont remember doing that..............
anitha.b thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: kanchi

Yaar i am really busy with my work.mising i-forum a lot.😭and u guys too.😭.will catch u guys later.

Originally posted by: ides

......and here I thought that u had double crossed us and taken off with Purab to parts unknown........remind me never to doubt u again😉

all the best with ur endeavours👍🏼(except if it involves doing away with MY purab😉)

Hmmmm.....ides u missed the part she said she is busy with her work and her work to could be to steel purab too...😉

and u wished her good luck too....😆
even though u have a quote attached to it....😉

Hey Kanchi....hope ur work gets little less hectic and hope to see u soon on the forum. We are missing votes for purab u see....would love to have you back soooooooooon.
😊
kaleidoscope thumbnail

Kanchi we miss u😭

Come back ASAP............Nahi to yeh log purab ka copyright to bana chuke hai najane kab uda kar lejayenge😉