Avatar & Signatures Shop

   

Post your queries&questions here(see pg1) (Page 2)

Post Reply New Post

Page 2 of 144

Page 1
Page   of 144
Page 3 Page 144

kvashishat

Goldie

kvashishat

Movies and Masti Contest 1&2 Winner

Joined: 23 September 2006

Posts: 2370

Posted: 23 November 2006 at 11:53pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by jenny1000


Originally posted by Nats


Originally posted by jenny1000

Question: I have PSP 8, and I donwload brushes and they all are imported correctly, but when I go to place the brush, nothing appears.. Help
<span>Hunh?!?! plzce the brush where?</span>
on the siggy, when i take the brush and put on the siggu, nothing appearsEmbarrassed


so did u extract them when u dowlloaded them??????????

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Post your queries&questions here(see pg1) (Page 2)" in Avatar & Signatures Shop forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

JennyPenny

IF-Addictz

JennyPenny

Joined: 03 July 2005

Posts: 89624

Posted: 24 November 2006 at 12:30am | IP Logged
Originally posted by adorablegurl

Originally posted by jenny1000


Originally posted by Nats


Originally posted by jenny1000

Question: I have PSP 8, and I donwload brushes and they all are imported correctly, but when I go to place the brush, nothing appears.. Help
<span>Hunh?!?! plzce the brush where?</span>
on the siggy, when i take the brush and put on the siggu, nothing appearsEmbarrassed


so did u extract them when u dowlloaded them??????????


I download them, imported them, they work fine, but as soon as I put them on the siggy, nothing appearsOuch

-Cupcake-

IF-Rockerz

-Cupcake-

Joined: 09 May 2005

Posts: 9548

Posted: 24 November 2006 at 4:15am | IP Logged
hii,can sum1 plz tell me how can i make a blinkie like this one-

sweet.krishna

Senior Member

sweet.krishna

Joined: 24 July 2006

Posts: 379

Posted: 24 November 2006 at 5:26am | IP Logged
can some one pls tell me how to make animated avi and where from
thanx

mallika_14

IF-Sizzlerz

mallika_14

Joined: 01 August 2005

Posts: 21561

Posted: 24 November 2006 at 5:30am | IP Logged
u need animation shop for dat

desi21

IF-Dazzler

desi21

Friendship Non-Animated Sig. Winner

Joined: 14 June 2006

Posts: 3183

Posted: 24 November 2006 at 5:47am | IP Logged
Originally posted by jenny1000

Originally posted by adorablegurl

Originally posted by jenny1000


Originally posted by Nats


Originally posted by jenny1000

Question: I have PSP 8, and I donwload brushes and they all are imported correctly, but when I go to place the brush, nothing appears.. Help
<span>Hunh?!?! plzce the brush where?</span>
on the siggy, when i take the brush and put on the siggu, nothing appearsEmbarrassed


so did u extract them when u dowlloaded them??????????


I download them, imported them, they work fine, but as soon as I put them on the siggy, nothing appearsOuch
tht happens to me sumtimes so thn i use air brush n it wrks the 2nd button frm the brush menu

*dewdrop~pearl*

IF-Rockerz

*dewdrop~pearl*

Joined: 22 March 2006

Posts: 5831

Posted: 24 November 2006 at 8:24am | IP Logged

Originally posted by desi21

Originally posted by jenny1000

Originally posted by adorablegurl

Originally posted by jenny1000


Originally posted by Nats


Originally posted by jenny1000

Question: I have PSP 8, and I donwload brushes and they all are imported correctly, but when I go to place the brush, nothing appears.. Help
<span>Hunh?!?! plzce the brush where?</span>
on the siggy, when i take the brush and put on the siggu, nothing appearsEmbarrassed


so did u extract them when u dowlloaded them??????????


I download them, imported them, they work fine, but as soon as I put them on the siggy, nothing appearsOuch
tht happens to me sumtimes so thn i use air brush n it wrks the 2nd button frm the brush menu

Jenny, maybe u must have given the background a particular colour, say red, and by mistake you would have used red as ur brush colour too, thats y maybe u dint see any effect LOL !!

 

sweet_ak92

IF-Sizzlerz

sweet_ak92

MJHT's 2nd Banner Contest Winner

Joined: 08 April 2005

Posts: 11763

Posted: 24 November 2006 at 9:01am | IP Logged

Originally posted by adorablegurl

Originally posted by sweet_ak92

ohh..cool im the first one to aska question..umm i wanted to know..how do u change the eye color of a a person in a pic?


its really easy i use freehead selection tool and make a circle around the eye wiht it
-the go the adjut
-click on Hue and saturation
- and select colorize or go ctrl+L
- and then pick ur color and press ok and u will get the reulst tell me if that helpd u

thnx soo much..it worked

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Post all Creative Contests here # 2

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 65 66

Tumhari_Khushi 522 63353 05 July 2013 at 8:31am
By -CrazySobtian-
Post all Tutorials HERE

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

amina877 1196 237547 08 February 2011 at 4:36am
By Mysterygirl_me
Questions & Queries Corner

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 150 151

Ambrosia 1200 58315 05 July 2010 at 2:57am
By -Liana-
i have a few questions *Nishi* 5 494 27 January 2008 at 1:54pm
By Tumhari_Khushi
Questions 4 adobe users and others!

2

Cute_Tulip 10 886 30 December 2005 at 9:17pm
By #1 Bolly fan

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Avatar & Signatures Shop Topic Index

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.