Avatar & Signatures Shop

India-Forums

   
Avatar & Signatures Shop
Avatar & Signatures Shop

*-Question & Queries Corner #7-* (Page 6)

..Orla.. IF-Rockerz
..Orla..
..Orla..

Joined: 20 March 2012
Posts: 9461

Posted: 16 September 2016 at 4:54am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ..Violetta..

psd # 76 by chamkilli

How to do this kind of Sharpening? It's not working like this with Sharpen & Blur nor it works with High Pass... :/

Credit to : -chamkilli-

PS: Edited first page again. :)


You can download the sharpening action here(Credit : 18shabbo) : 

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4270806&TPN=17


i think in the above pic is obtained by two layers..that is after after applying ur PSD and all..duplicate ur layer..and apply the sharpening action..
and wipe off the areas where u dont need the sharpening action..
in the second pic..he/she has wiped off the areas except eyes and hair..similarly u can wipe off/erase the areas which u dont need the sharpening to b visible..

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

.annihilation...Violetta..

-Arnisha- IF-Stunnerz
-Arnisha-
-Arnisha-

Joined: 02 April 2010
Posts: 37408

Posted: 16 September 2016 at 5:36am | IP Logged
can anyone tell me the font name used for stud? 

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

.annihilation.

PizzaHolic. IF-Rockerz
PizzaHolic.
PizzaHolic.

Joined: 13 July 2015
Posts: 5519

Posted: 16 September 2016 at 5:49am | IP Logged
My laptop keeps crashing when i try saving gifs which have got topaz on it
Ouch
PizzaHolic. IF-Rockerz
PizzaHolic.
PizzaHolic.

Joined: 13 July 2015
Posts: 5519

Posted: 16 September 2016 at 5:52am | IP Logged
Originally posted by -SparklingVibz-

Actually I'm really into learning new text effects and this is the best place to ask. 
Can you all help me on how to do these Text Effects? Thanks :)

Credit to makers 

 




in the first siggie , after the text , she/he have added a line above it

second siggie , its the stroke effect , you get them in layer effect > stroke > then you can increase/decrease the stroke level



The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-SparklingVibz-

..Violetta.. IF-Achieverz
..Violetta..
..Violetta..

Joined: 01 December 2009
Posts: 139988

Posted: 16 September 2016 at 10:12am | IP Logged
Originally posted by PizzaHolic.

My laptop keeps crashing when i try saving gifs which have got topaz on it
Ouch
When you want to apply Topaz then you need to apply it on every Frame & Layer! It won't work when you apply it on Smart Object GIF's. The easy way is to download Topaz Actions for Gif's where people did the way for some Frames & Layers like 120 Frames etc. But apply them BEFORE making it into Smart Filter.
Hopefully I could explain.

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

PizzaHolic..annihilation.

..Violetta.. IF-Achieverz
..Violetta..
..Violetta..

Joined: 01 December 2009
Posts: 139988

Posted: 16 September 2016 at 10:14am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ..Orla..

Originally posted by ..Violetta..

psd # 76 by chamkilli

How to do this kind of Sharpening? It's not working like this with Sharpen & Blur nor it works with High Pass... :/

Credit to : -chamkilli-

PS: Edited first page again. :)


You can download the sharpening action here(Credit : 18shabbo) : 

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4270806&TPN=17


i think in the above pic is obtained by two layers..that is after after applying ur PSD and all..duplicate ur layer..and apply the sharpening action..
and wipe off the areas where u dont need the sharpening action..
in the second pic..he/she has wiped off the areas except eyes and hair..similarly u can wipe off/erase the areas which u dont need the sharpening to b visible..
Thank you soo much dear. I have always done like that but it never looks like that... -.-
.annihilation. IF-Sizzlerz
.annihilation.
.annihilation.

FF Graphicer Senior
Joined: 06 April 2010
Posts: 18885

Posted: 16 September 2016 at 3:48pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by panchan

how do i import a .wmv video in photoshop cs3? can someone help me with this?

Um, I'm not sure. But I don't think you can import .wmv videos in any version of PS. Again, not sure though. 
-Arnisha- IF-Stunnerz
-Arnisha-
-Arnisha-

Joined: 02 April 2010
Posts: 37408

Posted: 17 September 2016 at 12:45am | IP Logged
please anyone tell me the font name used for stud?  anyone  Willing to tell me 

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
*-Question & Queries Corner #6-*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 147 148

Author: .StarryPhoenix   Replies: 1180   Views: 35004

.StarryPhoenix 1180 35004 25 August 2016 at 9:29am by -SoCalledLife-
*-Question & Queries Corner #5-*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 144 145

Author: Aahaana   Replies: 1152   Views: 46943

Aahaana 1152 46943 09 March 2016 at 5:32am by MeenuCrazyPanda
*-Question & Queries Corner '14 - Part IV-*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 150 151

Author: Aahaana   Replies: 1200   Views: 56724

Aahaana 1200 56724 28 August 2015 at 9:19am by Aahaana
*-Question & Queries Corner '14 - Part III-*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: Aahaana   Replies: 1199   Views: 81880

Aahaana 1199 81880 03 March 2015 at 9:14am by Aahaana
*-Question and Queries Corner 2014-Part II-*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 151 152

Author: somergasm.   Replies: 1208   Views: 68212

somergasm. 1208 68212 07 August 2014 at 2:44pm by Aahaana

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Avatar & Signatures Shop Topic Index

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index