Fawad321 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
So sweet โค๏ธ He is looking so good in this video!
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: blue-ice

LMAO๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†...ye toh jo Shahrukh no bola bilkul uska opposite article hai๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Hota hai hota hai.. Jab apna favorite kachra karta hai tou aisa bhi hota hai๐Ÿ˜†
blue-ice. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: hotchic

I so agree with him even though his tweet was creeoy.
Guys just should stop wearing baby size t-shirts and loose jeans. It gets so embarrassing.

Seriously...sometimes I feel like saying...hey here is 10 dollars ...please go buy a belt 
utopia88 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
SRK needs to cut out the cigarettes. He looks awful and haggard right now! ๐Ÿคข ๐Ÿ˜†

Usually people say "aging gracefully" but in regards to SRK, I would have to say "aging badly"! lol ๐Ÿ˜†
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7
I agree with SRK.. guys who wear loose jeans are obnoxious๐Ÿคข What exactly are you trying to achieve?
blue-ice. thumbnail
Originally posted by: utopia88

SRK needs to cut out the cigarettes. He looks awful and haggard right now! ๐Ÿคข ๐Ÿ˜†

Usually people say "aging gracefully" but in regards to SRK, I would have to say "aging badly"! lol ๐Ÿ˜†

agreed a 100%๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ...not just for looks...for health as well.

I was in India...too busy...have to go to Austin in a week...for a month...so just free for a few days...How r u doing Boss ji?

I can imagine you must have lost few kilos, few thousand dollars less in your bank, and more ungrateful relatives since before. You wouldn't even know where your vacation went because it was anything but a vacation. Such is a desi life ๐Ÿ˜†

I'm good. Went to Maldives for a few days and busy attending iftaar parties nowadays. Even though I don't fast but I can put on a convincing look at the table. ๐Ÿ˜†
blue-ice. thumbnail
Originally posted by: yamyam

I agree with SRK.. guys who wear loose jeans are obnoxious๐Ÿคข What exactly are you trying to achieve?

I won't say they are obnoxious.๐Ÿ˜†...but its not a pretty sight...
blue-ice. thumbnail
Originally posted by: TheBoss

I can imagine you must have lost few kilos, few thousand dollars less in your bank, and more ungrateful relatives since before. You wouldn't even know where your vacation went because it was anything but a vacation. Such is a desi life ๐Ÿ˜†

I'm good. Went to Maldives for a few days and busy attending iftaar parties nowadays. Even though I don't fast but I can put on a convincing look at the table. ๐Ÿ˜†

THIS๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿคฃ...
hotchic thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Seriously...sometimes I feel like saying...hey here is 10 dollars ...please go buy a belt 

Or wear boxers at least.๐Ÿ˜†