kothra thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Originally posted by: mini2390

hi guys...
yousef is now no. 2 in the test rankings, 👏 he has beaten sum really great players to reach 900 points... 👏 just a little away from the top spot and he can then take ricky's spot as well 😆 ... yousef is one of the best players pak has ryt now, infact hes a world class player... hope he keeps on playing lyk this... younis is then no. 4 and inzi no. 12... 👏

then yousef is at 20 in best test rankings ever... hes also amongst the greats:

Well i totally agree with yousuf is not just a great one day player but a true test player..he has played great innings so far till nw for pakistani..i hope he continues playing like this😃

kothra thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolsonu

Welcome back again Huzi!!
And aap achanak kahan ghayab hojaate hain??😕

Hi nimra..

thankx alot..well i have been busy alot ..usy with office works..we have power problems isliye IF mein aana mushkil hojata hai..but i am following the test match but cant cum n join u guyz..but by next week i wil b free inshallah

kothra thumbnail

Omg nimra..u such a lucky gal..this day is gng to b a rocking day for u..

Meeting ur fav players is like a dream cum true..i wish i even get a chance to meet my fav players😃

kothra thumbnail

After deeing todays third day match i think west indies are ahead from us..

but nw the pitch is good for batsmen..well i hope pakistan team will produce the same results as west indies..

overall i think the match is draw..n it wil b a good for pakistani team..

lara was in a good form...omg he heated 3 sixes in a row in kaneria's bowling...

mini2390 thumbnail
Originally posted by: kothra

After deeing todays third day match i think west indies are ahead from us..

but nw the pitch is good for batsmen..well i hope pakistan team will produce the same results as west indies..

overall i think the match is draw..n it wil b a good for pakistani team..

lara was in a good form...omg he heated 3 sixes in a row in kaneria's bowling...

lara played really gud... he hit a lot of runs against kaneria..... chris gayle played well too for his 93.... overall i think west indies have played well so far, but i think lyk u said this match myt end up being a draw... just hope that pak plays really well wen they bat, or else it myt just l be a one sided game.

mini2390 thumbnail
pak batted pretty well today, younis was playing brilliantly until he got out ... farhat and yousef really played superb so far and put up a gud partnership as well... pakistan trail behind a few runs... this match will probably be a draw... lara batted very well for his double century. 😊
kothra thumbnail

lara played really gud... he hit a lot of runs against kaneria..... chris gayle played well too for his 93.... overall i think west indies have played well so far, but i think lyk u said this match myt end up being a draw... just hope that pak plays really well wen they bat, or else it myt just l be a one sided game.

Yeah...lara played well till his double hundreds after tht the wickets well just falling in continuous interval..

pakistan started well..great batting by farhat..n younis khan..

well i knw yousuf will go on with his atting..

lets c wat happens in the last day

kothra thumbnail

pak batted pretty well today, younis was playing brilliantly until he got out ... farhat and yousef really played superb so far and put up a gud partnership as well... pakistan trail behind a few runs... this match will probably be a draw... lara batted very well for his double century. 😊

Well pakistan even started playing good strokes especially y farhat n younis..

well onethng i dnt understand since they knew tht in first test fast bowler bowled really good like umar taking 9 wickets y they didnt made a pitch in a second test like the first one?..

the picth is totally dead nw

Chief Saab thumbnail

For all friends who are not able to watch pak cricket match .... u can watch it online ...

just add this id to ur yahoo messenger and enjoy ,,

khan_babahk

Chief Saab thumbnail

Pakistan - 2nd Innings
Batting
Batsman How Out Runs
Mohammad Hafeez b Taylor 18
Imran Farhat run out Chanderpaul 74
Younis Khan c Ramdin b Mohammed 56
Mohammad Yousuf not out 135
Inzamam Ul-Haq lbw Taylor 10
Shoaib Malik b Powell 4
Abdul Razzaq not out 7
Extras 23
Total (112 overs) 328/5
West Indies
Bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts
Jerome Taylor 25 4 75 2
Corey Collymore 25 9 54 0
Chris Gayle 13 3 42 0
Daren Powell 18 6 42 1
Dwayne Bravo 10 3 24 0
Dave Mohammed 19 4 65 1
Shivnarine Chanderpaul 2 0 9 0

FOW: 24/1 ( Hafeez), 124/2 (Khan), 243/3 (Farhat), 284/4 (Ul-Haq), 306/5 (Malik),

Mashallah yousuf bhai is doing well .. May Allah helps him to make his double and makes him proude to be a pakistani Muslim cricketer .. Ameeeeeeen