Swaragini
Swaragini

from raginis point of view.

abaiya123 Groupbie
abaiya123
abaiya123

Posted: 27 April 2016 at 5:19am | IP Logged
hey! 
I'm new to this forum actually i am new to the show itself i started watching when the whole kavita track almost ended and i never really posted anything on the forum. so today i was just watching some old episodes of swaragini, before that i was on the forum reading peoples post, some were about how the negative ragini is bad and she's heartless and all. after reading some old posts like this i went back to the episodes and re- watched all of ragini scenes, while watching the scenes i realized that RAGINI wasn't wrong. yes what she DID was wrong but SHE wasn't wrong. i know you guys probably think i'm crazy lol, but its true. what she did was to get the love of lakshya, but not only that she also wanted others to love her too. in the show it was always shown that ragini never got the love of a mother and nor the father. yes her daadi loved her but she always would teach her the not so good things in life. than later on she finds out that her father never loved her mother but someone else and also has a daughter with her, than the guy she was going to marry doesnt love her but loves her sister and rejected her not only once but three times. she had been rejected so many times in life that this was bound to happen. she only wanted love and attention of her families and nothing more. when you watch the episodes you can see the pain in her eyes, the longing for a loved one in her eyes. 
yes i agree what she did was wrong but she wasnt wrong. if people could look at it form her point of view than they would understand. 

this post is not to offend anyone, i am just stating my opinion. 

also the main reason for me getting hooked to the show was raginis character itself. im in love!Tongue 

The following 19 member(s) liked the above post: