Anokhisharma thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
@shivam... Toh jao mat batao... Mujhe nahi jaanna...
Meself thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Sumi-19

In that show I also cried buckets on karna death and abhimanyu death!!!! 😭

Aham and  Paras have rocked their role with great acting!!!😃👏👏

But I hated the fact that they demeaned Abhimanyu's valor...it was Paras's superb acting that I forgave the CV's!
Shivam... thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Anokhisharma

@shivam... Aap jaldi bataoge "BD" kyun bole... Nd if b of that BD stands for bhains tab toh main aapko chodne nahi waali

BHAINS DREAMS
Anokhisharma thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
@shivam... Ok gud night... Mujhe BD chalega... As if I am really gonna dream about bhains Edited by Anokhisharma - 7 years ago
Shivam... thumbnail
Originally posted by: Rex_Ryan

that was a heart wrenching scene ...but u cried buckets???

The last time I cried that much was I watched titatic as a 6 year old kid

It took my parents 3 days to convince me that the people in movie were not real and they were alive actually
Meself thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Shivam...

It took my parents 3 days to convince me that the people in movie were not real and they were alive actually

Same here, i was inconsolable after Titanic! I kept weeping for days to come!
RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Abhimanyu is my most favourite character in Mahabharat. He was very brave. Hats off to his bravery !!!!! 😃👏👏
And also karna, though he has taken side of Kauravas or adharma in mahabharat, but he died  fulfilling his mother wish and he has make great sacrifices in his life.That why I also like karna in mahanharat !!!! 😳
Shivam... thumbnail
Originally posted by: Anokhisharma

@shivam... Ok gud night... Mujhe BD chalega

Aaj DP par zyaada pyaar aa raha hai ?😆
Rex_Ryan thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Shivam...

but that movie is based on real life story and someone actually died like that Edited by Rex_Ryan - 7 years ago
Shivam... thumbnail
Originally posted by: Meself

Same here, i was inconsolable after Titanic! I kept weeping for days to come!

Half the credit of my Crying goes to the song played there " HYMMS TO THE SEA "