Originally posted by: benishchaudhary

Beautiful episode πŸ˜³

Kalyani will now plan something from jail πŸ˜†
Vishwa, Manji scene was cute
Manji puts kali's hand in yug's hand πŸ˜³πŸ˜³ beautiful 

I guess kali will again lie infront of ram ji.😑😑
Or she wont say anything which means she loves Yug

Gauri πŸ˜‘ I hate her,  I swear now I also hate Fenil πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† she is sweet in real life but still

No words for precape πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Lool woh ab aur karegi kya πŸ˜†

Yes that was so beautiful 

I dont think she'll lie
Otherwise why would Gauri take such a step?
LiveLoveLaugh96 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: RTme0w

Thanks for the heads up Mahira!! Seems like a great episode. You recommend watching? Manjhi Maa finally took control and KaYu seem to be fighting feelings on what they should do or not.

Although Gauri's nautanki is making me cringe from now itself. 

Yes a must watch
Just for Daljiet and KaYu too ofc
But Manji rocked more πŸ˜†

Yug has taken his decision. He's not going to back off so easily until something really happens 
Kaali is fighting with her feelings..

Gauri's nautanki will continue until if she gets married to Yug πŸ˜†
So just fwd her scenes πŸ˜†
Originally posted by: adiya55

...gauri , as expected suicide drama...dis character had so much scope. .but CVs
turned her into a psycho...
daljeet ..she is so beautiful as manji 😳
does vishwa deserve manji ?
Kali...I can understand her situation. ..she clearly knows yug's family won't accept her..
She knows it will be painful for yug. ..to fight with his family

Iknwww
I dont understand why ALL writers; Indian/pakistani are obsessed with psycho characters πŸ˜†

Daljiet is gorgeous πŸ˜³

Idk if i understand Kaali but i expected all this πŸ˜†
Originally posted by: LTLFan

Thanks for the pics.  Same here liked the episode except the precap. Despite the precap i think mehendi is of KaYu but doubts on marriage of KaYu. Kahi ghunghat me gauri aagayi toh. I'm scared of this ghunghat marriages in showsπŸ˜†

Anyway no serial marriage will happen without ample drama.

No more thanks yawr
Bas hogayi formality lool

I swear but atleast im 90% sure it wont go choti bahu way
Out of curiosity i watched the episodes where the dulhans were exchanged..the character was a weak one but Kaali is now strong with a good backbone, so i doubt they'll take the track this way unless they tie her up πŸ˜†
Originally posted by: Katori

We have been getting happening episodes this week. First the confessions yesterday and today ouster of Kalyani and Vishwa-Manjri reunion.

How come Kaali could even recognize the voice was Manji Maa and Gauri could not even remember her face. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Im so happy about that but im so scared too
I dont want my high expectations to drainn like last week again πŸ˜†

Because Gauri and the makers serve some short-term memory loss lool 
Originally posted by: Inkheart

That was epic man

Just loved how Manjari delivered her part
Gauri??? *sigh* may God help her

Where is Madhuri?? Her sister has returned to the house yet she is nowhere to be seen

Yes, especially the part where she tried to even explain Gauri.

Madhu bhag gayi lool πŸ˜†
No idea where she is 
benishchaudhary thumbnail
Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96

Lool woh ab aur karegi kya πŸ˜†

Yes that was so beautiful 

I dont think she'll lie
Otherwise why would Gauri take such a step?

Oh haan, you are right kali will say yes, that's why Gauri started her nautanki😑
Dil karta hai TV screen ma ghuss k Gauri ka murder kardoon πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Originally posted by: darshana23

What an episode!!! What an episode!! Extremely eventful... Didnt thought so much will happen...

As expected Yug arrived in perfect time and saved Manji and kali both.. Arey but why those two were standing like dumb when Yug was fighting with goon alone.. Its like gundo ko tum sambhalo.. kalyani ko handle karna humara kaam hain..

Now cmng to getting kalyani arrested.. I m sure she has madhuri who can work as pawn for her.. and she can still do whatever she want through jail as well..

scene between Vishwa and Manjiri was beautiful... relation which is long lasting they beautifully conveyed that.. and daljeet as manjiri is so sweet.. .. when she put Yugs hand in Kali's hand it was so magical moment.. Yug was so happy... But Gauri was literally acting as psycho.. i wish to even give her more tight slap to get her back to senses.. the moment she felt vishwa could favour kali.. she started i love u papa rant..😑  where the heck ur love was gone when he was being burried under ground...

even though i knew Kali is going to say 'No' at every moment my heart was screaming kali say yes.. say yes... but atlast she said NO

But Yug did not stop he did right thing by pulling her temple... i was literally dancing when he confronted to everyone that he loves Kali and he will love her only...

About precap, i really wish that poison works and Gauri dies.. atleast kali and yug can be married happily...(i m happy i m not the only one having this POV πŸ˜†)

Yug is our show's only hero
He had to save them πŸ˜†

As for Kalyani, Purohit bhi toh hai πŸ˜†
He became a bheegi billi once she was caught lool

IKR ALSO ALSO
When she was like to Kaali, tm toh meri achi dost ho, behen ho 
Bhai where did ur behengiri go when u were getting her married forcefully.
Such a manipulative girl she is...

Kaali ka i sort of knew Yug is going to make her confess.
Yug/Manji are in full confession mode
Hopefully Kaali will follow their footsteps haha

HAHA
Welcome to the club Darshana lool 
Originally posted by: benishchaudhary

Oh haan, you are right kali will say yes, that's why Gauri started her nautanki😑
Dil karta hai TV screen ma ghuss k Gauri ka murder kardoon πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Arey Beenish
Control..control 
Breath in 
Breath out πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
TV tor dogi tm toh aisay gussay mai πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
dhun.laagi thumbnail
Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96

Yes a must watch
Just for Daljiet and KaYu too ofc
But Manji rocked more πŸ˜†

Yug has taken his decision. He's not going to back off so easily until something really happens 
Kaali is fighting with her feelings..

Gauri's nautanki will continue until if she gets married to Yug πŸ˜†
So just fwd her scenes πŸ˜†

Sounds good (: