mehraan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Arey im angry not he has slipped to 23 cos I see many nembers not paying attention to reminders...they are only few who are following n doing with dedication
mehraan thumbnail
Hey Naz...the other actors I see on top have no buzz or articles...how are they up???? Explain me this...

mehraan thumbnail
My issue is dnt do it for me but do for him if u want to see him top...
I will feel bad I had pm 46  members before this n some ofthem supported n came out n helped...n we managed to reach 17...This time should I have again pmed n reminded kya??? 
nandyy55 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
I thought he will be out of 25.. Thank god & dedicated members saved him to top 25. Next week kliye guys start commenting from 2 day onwards. We can surely bring him back to 20.
Eisha Singh rank got improved.

Even dadi bua's ranking too.

So Mehr Chill, without any buzz how can v bring him to top10?
Is that possible?

Lianaa thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: mehraan

Hey Naz...the other actors I see on top have no buzz or articles...how are they up???? Explain me this...

Maybe they got new Video or Picture? Have you thought about that? And I didn't expect 23th Rank.. I expected worse than 50. Remember, we came up just because of the Video.
NusiSg thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
No mehr every damn actor has articles n buzz point... look carefully... onli barun rati ksg n mish dun hav article.. 😡 n still he's in top 25.. that's great actually.. n also all other so called best actors too despite havng 2 2 buzz are not in 25.. so here I want all members n especially u mehr to congratulate u ppl yarr... we are trying hard n we'll keep him in top 20.. n then in top 10 also inshaAllah
Lianaa thumbnail
Originally posted by: mehraan

My issue is dnt do it for me but do for him if u want to see him top...

I will feel bad I had pm 46  members before this n some ofthem supported n came out n helped...n we managed to reach 17...This time should I have again pmed n reminded kya??? 

Yaar... I pm 300 Buddies to comment in my Gallery but out of 300 only 20 commenting... lol😆 I guess you are new to this pming / ignorance stuff.😆 welcome to the club.😆
adhiabhi thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
views-131
comments-84
fans-113
compared to other actors in top 20 ,views are very less for mishal
Edited by adhiabhi - 8 years ago
Lianaa thumbnail
Mehr, to be honest, I comment twice last week but forgot to comment more.. you didn't remind me. ðŸ˜’
ashali9704 thumbnail
I am new here & this is the first forum I have commented on. Learning new things from you now. I have never bothered before but your enthusiasm, I should say, has prompted me to comment on the pictures. I am sure there r many like me. Keep posting to encourage.