-FlameOfHope- thumbnail
Good morning, Roshni. What has happened? Your visits to the CC are short and occasionally. 
And thanks for the new CC. I will check it out.
life_is_fun thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -FlameOfHope-

Let the whole Indian TV die. Shows like KRPKAB, Dahleez, EDKV need a better platform than it. 

Problem is that even these shows start taking a downhill route when the are not able to garner TRPs... 

Began to watch Dahleez ... It started on a pretty good note but now even they are dragging...

To be MIL DIL - Highly qualified lawyers... whole day busy in marriage preparations..

IAS officer ML - Busy stalking his lady love whole day in and out... Never has taken up a single assignment since day one... Look at the courage.. Three time has cancelled the meeting with Chief Minister...

IPS officer BIL - Busy giving Love lectures to his bro...

The eldest brother is screwed up in his marriage life...

All over three Love triangles... 

life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoshniSingh

Hii Pooja🤗

How r you?? 
Annu kahan thi kl raat tu??
Busy hun baad me aa kr reply karungi <3

Hello Sweety... I am absolutely fine... ðŸ¤—
😳 ðŸ˜³

How are u... ??  U have prepared a beautiful CC ... ðŸ˜Š  ðŸ˜Š
life_is_fun thumbnail
Chalo Guys ... Me phooting from here...
Yes Poplu Kavach's promo is out.. 
-FlameOfHope- thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoshniSingh

Hii Pooja🤗

How r you?? 
Annu kahan thi kl raat tu??
Busy hun baad me aa kr reply karungi <3

I wasnt online. Had been out with family. 
The_Lone_Wolf26 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
They said Kawach will be inspired by the tale of Sati Savitri.

Something possessing the FL.
-FlameOfHope- thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

Problem is that even these shows start taking a downhill route when the are not able to garner TRPs... 

Began to watch Dahleez ... It started on a pretty good note but now even they are dragging...

To be MIL DIL - Highly qualified lawyers... whole day busy in marriage preparations..

IAS officer ML - Busy stalking his lady love whole day in and out... Never has taken up a single assignment since day one... Look at the courage.. Three time has cancelled the meeting with Chief Minister...

IPS officer BIL - Busy giving Love lectures to his bro...

The eldest brother is screwed up in his marriage life...

All over three Love triangles... 

Oh yeah, after all, the ultimate TRP thirst is there. 

Eh, they are doing all this? Chalo, yeh bhi chala. Plus, it's slot timing isn't proper. It needs an earlier slot. And I think Adarsh doesn't suit Harshad. He did better as Zain in Beintehaa. 

My cousin (not the legendary one; this is another) watches Swaragini, Kasam and Dahleez. So, I was at her place and before going to bed I saw a little bit of Kasam and Dahleez. Kasam is not good, we know. And Dahleez doesn't have that charm. Swadheenta needs a little bit of acting lessons. 
-FlameOfHope- thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_Lone_Wolf26

They said Kawach will be inspired by the tale of Sati Savitri.

Something possessing the FL.

Pfft, EK and her crooked brains. If she so like to show tales, they could have opted for Urvashi, Shakuntala, etc... they are good plays and can be made into good shows.
-FlameOfHope- thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

Chalo Guys ... Me phooting from here...

Yes Poplu Kavach's promo is out.. 

Bye, Pooja. 
Oh, I didn't know. 
-FlameOfHope- thumbnail
Priya! Where are you? I need a spamming partner.