India-Forums

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon... Ek Baar Phir
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon... Ek Baar Phir

UNION OF ASHLOK:OS

sudhamadhu Senior Member
sudhamadhu
sudhamadhu

Posted: 24 April 2016 at 11:46am | IP Logged
Hai guys.I was a silent reader in this forum. I didn't know to write OS. But I am going to try it . This is my first attempt. If any thing wrong come please forgive me. This small story is dedicated to my best bro Saibhargav. Because today is his birthday. This is the small gift for him by me. K guys please bear me....

.           UNION OF ASHLOK

.                      It was almost one month gone after the divorse of Ashlok. Now they r separated. Astha was in her home and Shlok was in AM. In AM everyone were sad because now shlok is sad.Once he was happy and naughty boy. He didn't go to the office after their divorce. He didn't want to talk to anyone except his brother Varad. He didn't allow anyone enter to his room. He us always staying in his room. Because in his room he feel astha is there with him . Her smell her noke jokes her naughtiness every thing is there. He wants to see her. He wants to be with her in his entire life. But because of his ego he lost her for ever. He regrets his words and his sins he done to her. In his bed he always sit and watch their wedding photos..
.        . In Astha's house (santhi nivas) there was also everyone sad because astha was now like life gone soul. Her eyes were always wet. She didn't eat much. Always thinking something. Her parents always tried to cheer up her. But last she will only cry. She lost her weight so much . She also wants to be with shlok. She wants to hear his taunts. His laugh.everything makes her cry. Once she was a chirpy girl lovely and tried to help everyone. But now she doesn't want to see anyone except shlok. She was dying inside to see him