Sutapasima thumbnail
Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96

Wth? 
This is so disgusting...
I dont want to watch the episode anymore ðŸ¤¢

I have a strong feeling it wil be Kali who will take place of Gauri during saat phere  as gauri will be away due to circumstances ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜†
But kali remains kaalateeka while gauri gets status of biwi 
Edited by Sutapasima - 8 years ago
LTLFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: _innocent_

So this happened today? Let me shower love on the makers on twitter then! After all they ought to know how regressive the nonsense they are showing is!

Kali should not bother doing anything because she will remain the slave of the household. ðŸ¥± Dadi needs a heartattack!

Time to quit is getting nearer! More time for me to spend on shopping..yayay😆

Yes! Then what was mehendi episode romance tweet all about.😕 Aise situation me disgust hi feel hoga, romance nahi.

LiveLoveLaugh96 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: _innocent_

So this happened today? Let me shower love on the makers on twitter then! After all they ought to know how regressive the nonsense they are showing is!

Kali should not bother doing anything because she will remain the slave of the household. ðŸ¥± Dadi needs a heartattack!

Time to quit is getting nearer! More time for me to spend on shopping..yayay😆

Pls pls pls do
Im so disappointed ðŸ¥±

Hahah so true 
And I can focus on my studies ðŸ˜†
Originally posted by: LTLFan

Yes! Then what was mehendi episode romance tweet all about.😕 Aise situation me disgust hi feel hoga, romance nahi.

Exactly!
LTLFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I  just wish vishwa ka insaniyat jaage or yug kaali ko kidnap karke shaadi karle.😆
Originally posted by: Sutapasima

I have a strong feeling it wil be Kali who will take place of Gauri during saat phere  as gauri will be away due to circumstances ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜†
But kali remains kaalateeka while gauri gets status of biwi 

Loool 
That's funny ðŸ˜†
Originally posted by: LTLFan

I  just wish vishwa ka insaniyat jaage or yug kaali ko kidnap karke shaadi karle.😆

Okay links came out
Gonna watch the episode in 2 mins prob ðŸ˜†

Can Vishwa be cupid? ðŸ¥±
_innocent_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96

@bold: Bang on!

If Yug marries Gauri, he MUST forget about Kaali.
And I'll quit with u 

I vented there...and went a bit over dramatic with my comments!😆 Am reflecting as per the show!! Anyways, time to quit is near...but i hope we find something else we can enjoy together. ðŸ˜†
Glittersnow thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Disgusting 🤢 ... it is utter nonsense...if gayu gets married..den no kayu..who
wants to watch a extra - marital affair
Monica_Suhasini thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
If it's true... it's a quit defintely