India-Forums

Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi
Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi

What makes KRPKAB Different?

...Maham... IF-Rockerz
...Maham...
...Maham...

Posted: 21 April 2016 at 5:51pm | IP Logged

So I'm relatively new to this show, only started to watch it last week and while it held a premise I am generally not fond of, the few glimpses that I did catch on TV seemed pleasant enough for me to give it a chance. On the face of it, it seems relatively straightforward. A possessive mother who can't share her son even with a prospective wife, son falls in love with a girl but is unable to be upfront about it and so their relationship eventually comes to a standstill, most probably followed by a parting of ways.

Atleast that's what the promos of the show depicted.