India-Forums

Udann
Udann

vivaan ka nasha

brainychild92 IF-Sizzlerz
brainychild92
brainychild92

Posted: 20 April 2016 at 12:51pm | IP Logged
did they ever say what the nasha was? What was/is he addicted to? Just curious as I am taking an addictions class and wanted to know more about it... or is it a made-up drug like they show in other shows (i.e. the mind control drug-- roll eyes)

since the topic is his nasha... so who's a fan? Its my first time on this forum (post leap) and i'm seeing people rooting for suraj... really? I don't think he can ever be redeemed... not for chakor nor for imli-- no matter what.. i mean i understand those who are rooting for aditya but I'm on Vivaan's side. Aditya's life is in Mumbai and Chakor's mission is Azaadganj... even if they love each other, some people live drastically different lives and shouldn't have to sacrifice for each other. Whereas, Chakor and Vivaan's life revolves around Azaadganj and will eventually have a similar motive--the downfall of Kamal Narayan (once he realizes all that KN has done...he will want to end his reign too). 

Anyways, that was my rant. If someone can let me know about the drug that was mixed in his milk and what age he was when this started, I'd be forever grateful :)

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

smiles_ukAlina...filmaddict43snehaHCAPKShivaay_ShivIkaabhiya_12

Alina... IF-Dazzler
Alina...
Alina...

Posted: 20 April 2016 at 9:29pm | IP Logged