WE WANT ASHLOK!! (Fun Post)-Dedicated to all the members of the forum - Page 5

Originally posted by chickyhoney

Awesome I wonder how u get the idea about it really it was awesome to read something like this which is soo different n love ashlok's confusion n at the end like u say we all want only ashlok always...

Thank you so much for reading and commenting πŸ€—
Yes, we all want Ashlok always, dont we πŸ˜‰
Originally posted by coolhi1988

even m getting this error..
dont knw y?

Need to check πŸ€”
OEMGEEE THIS IS FREAKINGGG GOSHH 🀣 🀣 🀣
jus so happy to see so many having fun out here! πŸ˜ƒ
Miss you all
*a big wala group hug* πŸ€—
Originally posted by sudhamadhu

Hai Neha gud evening yaar.Good evening πŸ˜ƒ

Arey Neha really u rocked yaar. I came to IF only now but I got stunned by reading ur story.
Waw no words yaar. U included all the IF gangs. Really awesome yaar. Thank you so much Sudha πŸ€— 
Really I am exited because u included me also. ⭐️  Ofcourse... How can I forget you πŸ˜‰

And for ur this story Sai gave a brief comments. I am also saying the same.
A good thought is in ur story.
If it be real v all will be happy henna. Waw Neha thanks yaar.
Thanks a lot.My pleasure πŸ€—

Neha u noted that I am giving a long comments henna. Thanks yaar. Yes, I have noticed you love to give long comments... Hehe... I am missing them though πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›

U know how much thanks I say is not enough for ur efforts yaar. πŸ‘
Anyway thanks for ur good thoughts.
Thank you so much... I am so happy you liked this different thing I tried πŸ˜³
Keep it up
Continue like this yaar. I am waiting ⭐️

Thank you for your appreciation πŸ€—

Edited by ..optimist.. - 8 years ago
Originally posted by ..optimist..

Need to check πŸ€”
common check it soon
Originally posted by Saibhargav

common check it soon

Got the same result 
Originally posted by ..optimist..

Got the same result 
i m angry at u
today u made me to spill water while i was drinking i was thinking about ur post 😑 😑
Cool post yaar...no words to describe...excellent πŸ‘πŸ‘
Omg it was so hilarious all the way, absolutely loved it 🀣 πŸ‘πŸΌ
Heyy..nice one
That so funny...amazingπŸ˜†πŸ₯³