Tashan-e-Ishq
Tashan-e-Ishq

Jahapana Ka Order! (Page 2)

teddyyy IF-Rockerz
teddyyy
teddyyy

Posted: 19 April 2016 at 7:22pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by fangirl1012

Loved the episode to do Teddy. Haye the Kunj and Leela bond has always been one of the highlights of the show. I loved their small scene in the beginning.  How far have Twinj come sometimes it just amazes me that they are the same Twinj who couldn't stand each other.  Homeboy is completely whipped his wife's love gives him strength.  He is so cute though and he loves to tickle her.
Omg are CV'S trying to kill us because the sad sajna ve slays me every time. Its so soulful and full of pain I wish Twinj never have to experience the pain of separation.  Zain looked good wirh head phones and he is such a foodie and also Sidhant looked delicious on the hospital bed. I know its totally inappropriate but if I was a nurse I would visit his room oftenLOL
Heyy buddy! Hug I'm really happy you enjoyed it as well Tongue I know omg like Leela and Kunj and Bebe and Kunj make me awww so much! Also, seriously. It amazes me that these two used to hate each other and bicker so much and basically wanted to ruin each other's lives and now they live for one another Day Dreaming

@bold: OMG I KNOW MY FEELINGS ARE NOT OKAY AFTER THAT SCENE. 

Lmfaooo I would run between Kunj & Yuvi's room too ROFL

rainaM Goldie
rainaM
rainaM

Posted: 19 April 2016 at 7:24pm | IP Logged
Tedday! Why you dis? I wanna watch the episode now! Primary coverage or TEI? decisions decisions! btw did you vote for Bernie! #whisperadream

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

teddyyy

teddyyy IF-Rockerz
teddyyy
teddyyy

Posted: 19 April 2016 at 7:27pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by rainaM

Tedday! Why you dis? I wanna watch the episode now! Primary coverage or TEI? decisions decisions! btw did you vote for Bernie! #whisperadream
Lmao I'm sorry I'm sorry, but emotionsss Raina, if you feel like being sappy, watch TEI!