India-Forums

Kaala Teeka
Kaala Teeka

Waja tum ho --- kayu hot os

sandy11WARIS Groupbie
sandy11WARIS
sandy11WARIS

Posted: 19 April 2016 at 8:49am | IP Logged
guyzzz this is my first attempt to write a story... so if there is any mistake plz forgive me...
its a hot os so if anyone have a problem they can stop reading

MATURE CONTENT ( 18+ ) kids plz stay away

the story starts from the date and yug havent left here so here i go...

yuf and gauri were dancing and kaali and aryan were dancing... yug was very uncomfortable seeing kaali aith aryaan. but he couldnt do anything. kaali was also uncofortable but couldnt do much about it. suddenly yug saw aryan touching kaali on her bare skin, her bare shoulder, her arms, her cheeks and this boiled yugs blood. he wanted to tear apart aryan from kaali. he was burning in jealousy.

suddenly a phone rang. it was gauris phone... her friend had an accident so gauri left from there in a rysh and asked yug to drop kaali home

yug agreed... aryaan also left after giving a good bye hug to kaali... this only increased his jealousy. now it was out of his control. he couldnt bear anymore. this was it for him. now he decide to make kaali his forever nd completely

yug started walking towards his car without glancing at kaali. kaali was surprised by his behaviour but decided to remain quite. yug and kaalo sat in the car, but soon kaali realized that yug was not taking her to her home. it was a different route. she asked yug but he remained quite and kept driving.

soon they reached infront of a banglow... a little bit away from the city... yug got out of his car and held kaali's hand. kaali protested but yug dragged her inside the house... nd locked the main door