Ri21 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: prc_fan1

OMGGG CAN'T WAIT FOR THE ACTUAL SCENE TO AIR!!

SUMAN SCREAMING AT SHRAVAN WITH FULL HAQ, LIKE A WIFEY. AND HER NAME IS PUSHPA😆😆
SHRAVAN'S REACTION WHEN THE GUY GIVES IN TO HER REQUEST AFTER NAGGING LIKE A WIFE IS SO GIF-WORTHY. HE'S LIKE WTH WHY WAS I EVEN TRYING😆😆

And of course I love how NiMik are chatting & laughing in between shots❤️

The CVs always know how to keep viewers glued..I've realised whenever there are people unhappy with an episode, the next day either we get a super amazing episode or a lovely OLV. Is someone here from the PH? SHOW YOURSELF, WHOEVER YOU ARE.😆

EVEN THE WASHROOM PART🤣
AND THIS CVS ARE TOTALLY AMAZING. 😉
Ri21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: indranigupta

These two are maddd... Omg I love them

TOTALLY😳
Ri21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: hasinig89

Haa Babu Amreeka mein pada hai na..😆
Par his acting ...ohhh goddd 🤣

O YES 😉
Ri21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: pearl100

Tfs Ri 😃 the way that guy on the right was looking at suman had me in splits 😆 Waiting for this track.

HOPEFULLY WE LL GET THIS TOM 😆
Ri21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: prc_fan1

OMGGG CAN'T WAIT FOR THE ACTUAL SCENE TO AIR!!

SUMAN SCREAMING AT SHRAVAN WITH FULL HAQ, LIKE A WIFEY. AND HER NAME IS PUSHPA😆😆
SHRAVAN'S REACTION WHEN THE GUY GIVES IN TO HER REQUEST AFTER NAGGING LIKE A WIFE IS SO GIF-WORTHY. HE'S LIKE WTH WHY WAS I EVEN TRYING😆😆

And of course I love how NiMik are chatting & laughing in between shots❤️

The CVs always know how to keep viewers glued..I've realised whenever there are people unhappy with an episode, the next day either we get a super amazing episode or a lovely OLV. Is someone here from the PH? SHOW YOURSELF, WHOEVER YOU ARE.😆

THE WASHROOM PART. OMG 🤣
HE BANGS HIS HEAD 
ISE MERE WASHROOM JANE SE BHI PROBLEM HAI 🤣
N YEA INBTW SHOTS NIMIK ❤️

REGARDING THIS CVS I LOVE THEM ❤️
mineforever thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ri21

romantic maza nahi ata. this one is actually funny

and yea this ll be airing this week only

Cant wait to c it..
Its going to b so much fun.. 😊
Ri21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: mineforever

Cant wait to c it..
Its going to b so much fun.. 😊

yes😃
Vishakha2092 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
OMG!!!!!... M so excited just reading the title!!!...yayyy!!
s.sayra thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Omg can't wait.

And namik at 'zameen jaidad' goof ups. Haha and his reactions. He's too cute. 🤣
And NiMik of course ❤️Edited by s.sayra - 8 years ago
OmaRamdass thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Oh so thus is what namik meant in his instagram post today 
Interesting track - I can't wait