Posted: 7 years ago
Awesome
amazing
mindblowing update
loved it
Luving_Gari thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
just got it todayyy..n its really awesome...
1_drop_of_rain thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: aishapl013

I have just came across ur story 😊
n trust me it's amazing
do continue soon will be eagarly😳
waiting for next part
do pm me too if u can 🥱

Thanks  a lot for reading and appreciating my story. I am new to India forums, Not very conversant with all its features. I would try to Pm u. But if you know more ppl (manan fans) who would also like to read, can you please forward the links to them as well 
1_drop_of_rain thumbnail

Chapter 12

April, 30 2016

A week had slipped past. It was Saturday evening, the day Nandini finally got engaged in a private ceremony at the Moorthy residence. The only people present were Neel and Nandini's families. Neel's parents had flown down from Bangalore and Amms too had travelled all the way from Mangalore.

Because Nandini had put across the clause that no one except their families and her best friend Navya would be invited for the engagement, Neel had arranged another reception at the evening only for his friends, colleagues and clients. Nandini didn't have a single invitee there. Not that Neel hadn't asked her, but Nandini knew all too well her friends would boycott even if invited. Leave alone friends, if she had the option she herself would have boycotted her own engagement. For some reason, she was missing Kabir today. She was damn sure that if Kabir was alive, he and Navya would have planned something to screw up this jerk Neel. Nevertheless, even the thought comforted her. She was dressed up for the show.

Meanwhile at her home, Amms and Mr. Moorthy, chacha as she fondly addressed him were relieved that the ceremony was over without any interruptions.

Mr. Moorthy: Thank God Amma,  it all went well.