Jodha Akbar

India-Forums

Jodha Akbar
Jodha Akbar

AKDHA OS: OWNER OF MY HEART (FAIRY TALE CINDERELLA)

Akdhalover6898 Goldie
Akdhalover6898
Akdhalover6898

Posted: 17 April 2016 at 2:22pm | IP Logged
AKDHA OS: OWNER OF MY HEART(FAIRY TALE CINDERELLA)

HEY GUYS! i am the crazy reader of akdha stories but first time i dare to write one..LOL

This story is dedicate to 4 persons:

1. Hala di from her story "not I only love you (modern Cinderella tale) I inspired to write this OS

2. My bestie hemaxi who encourage me to write a story

3. My IF bestie sherry that help me to write this story and to post it

4. All my IF lovely sisters who write lovely akdha stories from which I get inspired

This is my first try so all tomato, onion, slippers, sandals are accepted but not egg I'm pure vegetarianWinkBig smile...ok no more buk buk here is story

Once upon a time, there was a beautiful girl with doe shaped eyes with long traces that make her appearance angeletic named Jodha.  She lived with her wicked stepmother Maham anga and two stepsisters, Rukaiya and Atifa. They treated Jodha very badly like a mad or we can say worst than mad.

One day they invited for a grand ball on a occasion of their king Jalal Akbar's birthday in king's palace. But maham anga would not let her go. Jodha was made to sew new party gowns for her stepmother and stepsisters, and curl their hair. They then went to the ball, leaving Jodha alone at home.

Jodha felt very sad and began to cryCry. Suddenly, a fairy godmother named salima (hey guys now not kill meDead for this it's only to give story touch...and BTW salima is like a fairygodmother (or angel) for jodha...isn't it?) appeared and said, "Don't cry, jodha! I will send you to the ball!" But jodha was sad Unhappy. She said, "I don't have a gown to wear for the ball!"