really loved it
pls continue soon
thnks fr pm
traveller_girl thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update 
Loved it...
Raman is fully into her and blackmailing her...
Continue soon 
attitudequeen17 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
U know what...
I love ur stories...
so a request pls tell me in advance if u going to write anything...
nd congo for ur new story dr
---------------------------------------------------------------------
coming to the update 
i loved it
bechaara raman puttar
but this implies to ishita too
haina?
well he was planning for a mini honeymoon actually the second one...
m i right?
but raman is a despo and ishita too craving for him but is angry as our raman uttar is nt giving her time
so obivio naaraaz hona jayas hh...
hmm
usk baad..
yeah i love that dining hall scene
😳
Aww raman puttar manofying his JKR
nd doing so much naughty things...
haaye naughty Bhalla😳😳
hmm but ishu is pretending to be angry but then also she cared and feed him
haaye kya pyaar hh
usk baad
arey mera comment khatam nhi hua hh baba...
usk baad...
wo bedroom main ishu ka gussa hona
and then raman was also furious 
obivio kisis ko bhi gussa aaye ga
and then raman ka gussa jhat se gayab😆
reason is her wife is also craving for him and is angry on him
nd then when she came to know about his plan she wanna make it upto him
and she wore a sexy dres
hmm u stopped at wrong timimg yaar
ok then coming to whole update
i totally loved it...
itna bada comment kiya to update soon
thnx for the pm
and meri request yaad hh na?
ok then
**********************************************************************************
Krsna_PV thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Ohhooo kya baat hai...
Such a romantic scene, totally in love with putter and his ☺️biwi
Please update soon and PM me :)
pammi108 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..Armor_ishra..

U know what...

I love ur stories...
so a request pls tell me in advance if u going to write anything...
nd congo for ur new story dr
---------------------------------------------------------------------
coming to the update 
i loved it
bechaara raman puttar
but this implies to ishita too
haina?
well he was planning for a mini honeymoon actually the second one...
m i right?
but raman is a despo and ishita too craving for him but is angry as our raman uttar is nt giving her time
so obivio naaraaz hona jayas hh...
hmm
usk baad..
yeah i love that dining hall scene
😳
Aww raman puttar manofying his JKR
nd doing so much naughty things...
haaye naughty Bhalla😳😳
hmm but ishu is pretending to be angry but then also she cared and feed him
haaye kya pyaar hh
usk baad
arey mera comment khatam nhi hua hh baba...
usk baad...
wo bedroom main ishu ka gussa hona
and then raman was also furious 
obivio kisis ko bhi gussa aaye ga
and then raman ka gussa jhat se gayab😆
reason is her wife is also craving for him and is angry on him
nd then when she came to know about his plan she wanna make it upto him
and she wore a sexy dres
hmm u stopped at wrong timimg yaar
ok then coming to whole update
i totally loved it...
itna bada comment kiya to update soon
thnx for the pm
and meri request yaad hh na?
ok then
**********************************************************************************

hey Tanu
This was the wonderful comment i have got ever...Thank you yaar...u gave me motivation to continue:)

But i am really sorry dear, which request you are talking about? I could not recall...:(