Hi Gaalz...
I have missed today's huggg
I cudnt watch the episode...

Actually I am alive just to watch their hugs...😳
So will leave in 5 minutes...for their 8th...no no 9th...no no 7th hugπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Thushi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
i knw its a very old topic about the showing off .. btw did ram only show off aa kya ram is the only man in the show who showing off 

wat abt his 3 bros πŸ€£ even sumantra ji well i can understand as they not worth to talk about for the haters ... but why i brough this topic is recentlya spl persone said not lyking ram vanvas dress .. i was lyk really now he is fuly covered u must lyk right πŸ˜²πŸ€£ nd in all this people still think about ram dress but not they so called fav i feel bad as the person showing  off for few months noone notice him πŸ˜­πŸ˜†
Madhu_4u thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: youliveonlyonce

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hi Gaalz...

Hi shruti

🀣🀣
youliveonlyonce thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Gaalz ramji should have been talking to Siya through a pipe...This way they didnt need to see each other...
And for helping her cross pits /hurdles he should have been holding a looong stick...
sitaji cud have held the other end...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Edited by youliveonlyonce - 8 years ago
rajshrip thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thushi

i knw its a very old topic about the showing off .. btw did ram only show off aa kya ram is the only man in the show who showing off 

wat abt his 3 bros πŸ€£ even sumantra ji well i can understand as they not worth to talk about for the haters ... but why i brough this topic is recentlya spl persone said not lyking ram vanvas dress .. i was lyk really now he is fuly covered u must lyk right πŸ˜²πŸ€£ nd in all this people still think about ram dress but not they so called fav i feel bad as the person showing  off for few months noone notice him πŸ˜­πŸ˜†

We cannot win. They moan if he is covered or not.😑

I want 20 or more hugs πŸ˜³
youliveonlyonce thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Hi Gaalz...this is causing me tummy acheπŸ˜†
Madhu_4u thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thushi

Ramji dress is the most covered of all 4 brosπŸ˜†
lol others have nothing to showπŸ˜†
Thushi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hi Gaalz...

🀣 awww hw could u miss the hug .. the way ram pulled her u should watch .. πŸ˜† even haters doesnt miss they hug πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
rajshrip thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Gaalz ramji should have been talking to Siya through a pipe...This way they didnt need to see each other...

And for helping her cross pits /hurdles he should have been holding a looong stick...
sitaji cud have held the other end...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hi shrutiπŸ€—