varunijaya thumbnail
I think it's the first slap to swara in the whole serial upto now,...Edited by varunijaya - 8 years ago
Pikachu_007 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Shree πŸ€—
Awesome

More SwaSan Romance Is Coming 😳

Thanks For Positivity

Bang On Post

πŸ˜† Edited by pujametallic - 8 years ago
Hansika..... thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: varunijaya

I think it's the first slap to swara in the whole serial upto now,...

Nah i think in the starting Shekar slapped Swara in MM.
varunijaya thumbnail
I don't know the serial before sanskar entry dear,... So I don't know that shekhar slapped swara...
tiny15 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shreeswathy

I am really feeling positive on this scene.
More intense SwaSan moments are on the way.
Both will be in guilt.πŸ˜‰
Swara will be in the guilt that she lost his gift, which he gave with so much love, so much emotionally attached to him..
While sanskar will be in the guilt that he slapped her unintentionally, thus he hurt her for such a small incident.
I think there is lack of communication between them.
Swara might not have told him goons came to attack & all..

I don't think any SwaSan fans will have issue on this.
We are going to get a treat of SwaSan emotional scenes. .

Waise bhi pati patni ke beech Chota mota jhada, achhi hein.
Especially between newly married couple.
It will help them to understand each other more,
To think about each other more...
Jhagade ke bina, life mein kya mazza??😳
So I love this.
After that kangan losing incident, many of us have a negative vibes that SwaSan separation is going to happen.
So now it resulted in this mu.
So that negativity now leading to positivity..πŸ˜‰

How many of you are happy like me??
Shoot your response..
Let's celebrate, SwaSan first fight after marriage...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

w'ful & +ve post & bang on also!!⭐️
i don't mind even if sanky gets angry 4 loosing those  bangles in her carelessness as per him as she'd told that she lost them as she'd removed them & hadn't told him that goons took them in lieu of that chandramani.
hes rite in his anger.

but if she'd told him abt chandramani & goons then i think he shud understand that why she'd 2 give them away as he knows & understands v.well that swara will even risk her life also 2 save sum1's life.bcoz he himself'd said that he knows swar well than swara herself.

but like u said it mite lead 2 intense swasan scene.
Shreeswathy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tiny15

w'ful & +ve post & bang on also!!⭐️

i don't mind even if sanky gets angry 4 loosing those  bangles in her carelessness as per him as she'd told that she lost them as she'd removed them & hadn't told him that goons took them in lieu of that chandramani.
hes rite in his anger.

but if she'd told him abt chandramani & goons then i think he shud understand that why she'd 2 give them away as he knows & understands v.well that swara will even risk her life also 2 save sum1's life.bcoz he himself'd said that he knows swar well than swara herself.

but like u said it mite lead 2 intense swasan scene.

Right yaar..
Sanskar's priority is swara, not that kangan..
Swara might have unable to tell it to sanskar.
Sanskar won't be angry if she tell the truth already.

And I want a possessive swara, on everything related to sanskar.
Hope after this incident, and blames from everyone, swara should feel guilty, (though it was not a mistake) and afterwards handle all sanskar related things with an emotional attachment..
Shreeswathy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

Shree  Love ya❀️ 

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Love you tooo😊
flora212 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Very good postπŸ˜† I am all for it πŸ˜‰
simmi.friends03 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Well first thnx for d thread...
And now cm to the point..main imp thing is that hw CV handle it...whether they wanna show sm intense hug,scene btwn them...or my btwn..but what I don,t like is rags interference in it...she interfere too much in SwaSan, s life..always chipkoo with her even when she is with sanskar..not to let speak them with each other..but unnecessary putting her nose on their life...
And sanskar not only want sm lovey, dovey from swara...but wants her to share her fear,talk with him...but swara hide all from him..and now share each & every thing with rags instead...just for stupid track CV r spoiling sanskar,s character...that's what I don,t like...
mix_of_emotions thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
appreciate this positivity...I hope coming track will be gud enuf to watch n cvs manage it well